Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de janeiro de 2024

The app is really good for scaling your business and getting more sales, also there customer support is very nice and good they help you with anything you need.

Bliss Bazaar
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
10 de março de 2024

Support is Very Good and Always Available when it is required

My Store
Índia
5 meses usando o app
3 de fevereiro de 2024

the best app to increase your order Number , and the support is great ....
Thank you so much for the great work .

My Store
Arábia Saudita
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
15 de março de 2024

I really liked the support and the experience they provide.

Triangle Stars
Índia
10 meses usando o app
4 de março de 2024

This app doubled my ROAS. Support is fast, amazing and reliable. I have no words. I would pay 5x more to use it.

APEX RIOT
Sérvia
29 dias usando o app
12 de março de 2024

1. My conversions improved drastically
2. The support team is excellent. I had a custom requirement which they escalted to the technical team, which inturn helped me out very quickly.
Great experience, would definitely recommend

Wear Your Words
Índia
5 dias usando o app
5 de março de 2024

Their service is very good.Very quickly I got a reply from customer support. I am very satisfied with their app. easy to use

OPENBAZAR
Índia
17 dias usando o app
26 de janeiro de 2024

My experiences with cod form app is outstanding, Literally the best app for COD on shopify , and there support team Was outstanding, so helpful and so quick to resolve your problems, Highly Recommended.

Jadoon Store
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 13 de fevereiro de 2024

Ayoub and Ogi really helped me resolve my issue very well. Thanks for the awesome support.

3670online.com
Índia
3 meses usando o app
24 de fevereiro de 2024

This is very good App, i used it for my different purpose i had modify it to create a EMI form for my customer on specific products range than create customer order in draft and raise invoice to customer.

Special thanks to Mr. Ogi technical support, who help me to resolve issue during implementation.

Healsway
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app