Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de maio de 2024

Have worked with multiple apps on the platform to customise my brand as per my need. But this support team is too good. Not only the app which is working super fine. But there is a dedicated support team who are helping to customise every bits and pieces. Must prefer over any app.

Shoppers Find
Índia
18 dias usando o app
27 de março de 2024

EasySell COD form is so useful for me as it saves user from multi-step checkout process. It has enhanced my conversion rate by reducing this friction. It was so easy to setup, design the form as well, create multi-quantity offers etc. Whenever I needed help the support team was prompt and very helpful in resolving my concerns. Kudos to their team! Highly recommended.

BACKALLEY
Índia
24 dias usando o app
21 de março de 2024

Great service. I encountered an issue and EasySell's technical staff was able to resolve it within minutes via Chat. Extremely helpful and saved me a bunch of time. Highly recommend because the team is awesome!

Mill Story
Índia
3 meses usando o app
12 de março de 2024

1. My conversions improved drastically
2. The support team is excellent. I had a custom requirement which they escalted to the technical team, which inturn helped me out very quickly.
Great experience, would definitely recommend

Wear Your Words
Índia
2 meses usando o app
21 de março de 2024

It helps me a lot with conversion, plus the support is very fast! I recommend this app

MAXARI
Romênia
11 meses usando o app
18 de abril de 2024

Very nice using since last 3 year great support also

HAPPY MAN
Índia
6 meses usando o app
21 de fevereiro de 2024

This app encompasses nearly all the essential features one could imagine for a Cash on Delivery (COD) form.
It's evident that the developers have diligently considered feedback from previous users, resulting in a comprehensive set of features.
Moreover, their exemplary support further enhances the user experience.
Overall, it's a commendable blend of robust features and outstanding support.

Entirely Home India
Índia
4 meses usando o app
25 de março de 2024

The best app for fast buy on your shop! I use a more option from app and my shop working more better.

Breskvica
Sérvia
21 dias usando o app
2 de maio de 2024

your services are very very impressive...i already recommended many friend of mine

Zonaishah Store
Paquistão
3 meses usando o app
12 de março de 2024

Amazing app and customer service!! makes the buying process way easier.

Orion Official
Paquistão
4 meses usando o app