EasySell ‑ COD Form & Upsells

COD order form, Upsells, Quantity Offers, SMS OTP, Sheets

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

otp, cod order form, cash on delivery, post purchase upsells

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 214 reviews

Banova

Location Spain

Muy buena appMuy buena appMuy buena appMuy buena appMuy buena appMuy buena appMuy buena appMuy buena appMuy buena appMuy buena appMuy buena appMuy buena appMuy buena appMuy buena appMuy buena appMuy buena app

Reyna store

Location Peru

excelente soporto técnico, fueron muy amables y me solucionaron mi problemas muy rápido, muchas gracias

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Muchas gracias por tu valoración, nos alegra haberte podido ayudar.

¡No dude en comunicarse en cualquier momento!

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

bridgestorecol

Location Colombia

Realmente el servicio es muy rápido y completo. Me ayudan con las solicitudes casi que de forma inmediata y me da mucha confianza tener a todo un equipo detrás que da este tipo de soporte.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Muchas gracias por sus amables palabras, estamos encantados de saber de su satisfacción y siempre es un placer trabajar con usted 😊

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

OFERTADIRECTA

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Buenisimo soporte, me han ayudado en todos mis problemas y la aplicacion la verdad es que me encanta, para COD es lo mejor que hay en shopify

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Gracias por tus comentarios. Estamos sinceramente felices de saber que nuestro trabajo y nuestros esfuerzos para satisfacerlo han sido apreciados.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

The TOUCH Store

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 2 months

Since I started using this app my sales are going up and up. Easy to setup and customer service is really fast. I really recommended.

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Oh, Thank you so much for your review, feel free to reach out anytime!

Sara from Tyslo team.

Niands Beauty

Location Spain
Time spent using app 10 months

Esta aplicacion funciona bastante bien , cada vez tiene mas actualizaciones y cosas nuevas, es muy facil de usar, y lo que mas me gusta en realidad es la atencion al cliente, simpre que les hablo me contestan al momento y me ayudan hasta que se arregla todo en mi tienda, RECOMIENDO MUCHISIMO !

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos esta hermosa reseña 😊😊, estamos encantados de escuchar acerca de su experiencia positiva y es un placer trabajar con usted!

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

Promodzshop

Location Algeria
Time spent using app 3 months

La vérité est l'un des meilleurs programmes que j'utilise dans tous mes magasins. Il est merveilleux et complet. L'assistance est du meilleur professionnalisme et rapidité. Merci beaucoup et plus brillant.

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser votre avis 😊, c'est toujours un plaisir de travailler avec vous !

Sara de l'équipe Tyslo.

Clara West

Location India
Time spent using app 2 months

The chat support was so quick and responsive. Thank you for this super easy-to-use app. please add whatsapp abandant cart recovery feature with paid plan as superlemon does.

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, we are glad we could help you.

Feel free to reach out anytime!

Sara from Tyslo team.

Ohlaric

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 3 days

Excelente el servicio al cliente, responden rápido y cualquier cosa que quieras intentan programártela

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Gracias por sus increíbles comentarios, nuestro equipo de soporte siempre está listo para ayudar 24/7 😎

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

AziLaReducere

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 1 hour

very useful app for easing the checkout process
also, the support is always on point and helpful. i recommend it

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are thrilled to hear about your satisfaction and it is always a pleasure to work with you 😊

Sara from Tyslo team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22