Avis (118)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 mars 2024

Customer service replies fast but does not fix anything in a timely matter. I have been waiting for them to simply move the "Quote" button as my theme doesn't allow the method as documented. Its been over 8 days and still hasn't been fixed.

Evolution Mechanical
Canada
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 19 mars 2024

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. We understand the urgency of resolving your issue, and we regret that it has taken longer than expected. Our team is actively working on resolving the issue with the button placement on your theme, and we are committed to finding a solution as quickly as possible.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate your patience and understanding during this process. Rest assured, we are dedicated to providing excellent customer service and ensuring that your experience with us is a positive one.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. We are here to assist you every step of the way.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to resolving the issue promptly.

Best regards,
Mariadel 💗
Easy Quote Customer Support 🌟

3 mars 2024

Simple and great!

Studio Adir Yakobi
Israël
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 5 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our service simple and great! 🚀 If you have any feedback or suggestions, feel free to share. We appreciate your support! 🙌

Best Regards,
Sophie|Quote Team

16 février 2024

Don't have any idea about the customer support service, no chat support, no email reply. and i am completely stuck with the app, not sure how to proceed, probably delete the app and look for anothe rone

Plantsworld.ae
Émirats arabes unis
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 18 février 2024

Hello there,

This is Sophie from Easy Quote Support. I hope this email finds you well. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our service. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced, and we appreciate your honesty. 💗

We understand that you've faced challenges with our customer support, and we want to assure you that your concerns are being taken seriously. Our team is committed to providing the best assistance possible, and we're here to help you navigate through any issues you're encountering. 🥰

To address your specific concerns and provide the support you need, could you please share more details about the problems you're facing with the app? This will help us better understand your situation and offer tailored solutions to ensure a smooth experience for you. 🌹

Our team values your feedback, and we are determined to turn your experience around. Please respond to this email with additional details or any specific questions you have, and we'll get to work on resolving your concerns promptly. 😇

We appreciate your patience and thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to assisting you. 🤗

Best Regards,
Sophie | Easy Quote Support

16 janvier 2024

Wenn man verstanden hat, wie man das Plugin auf der Template-Seite einbindet, dann ist es genial!!! Und auch das Verstehen, wie es geht, ist nicht schwer, man muss nur die Produkt-Seite bei der Template-Konfiguration auswählen und nicht die Startseite. Sehr empfehlenswertes Plugin!

ommsolutions
Allemagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 18 janvier 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie unser Plugin als genial empfinden und es leicht zu verstehen war, wie es in Ihre Template-Seite eingebunden wird. ✨Wir arbeiten hart daran, sicherzustellen, dass unser Plugin einfach zu verwenden und doch leistungsstark ist. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback und hoffen, dass Sie weiterhin von unserer Lösung profitieren werden. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.✨

Best Regards,
Nona|Quote Team

7 décembre 2023

app does what it says, has ome issues with product showing add to cart if searched from search bar, also can not have more than one button in place of add to cart such as, pre-order, enquire now, coming soon....

voipsupplies
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 9 décembre 2023

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that the app is delivering on its promises. 😊 We've noted your concerns about products showing "add to cart" when searched from the bar and the limitation on having only one button. 🤔 Our team is actively working on addressing these issues to enhance your experience. Your input is invaluable, and we appreciate your patience as we strive to make our app even better! 🚀 If you have any more suggestions or questions, feel free to reach out. 👍

Best,
Sophie|Quote Team💞

4 décembre 2023

可以定制设置,达到B2B的完美界面

MK international trade Inc
Chine
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 6 décembre 2023

感谢您的评论!😊 我们很高兴您喜欢我们的定制设置,以及我们所提供的B2B完美界面。如果您有任何其他建议或反馈,我们将不胜感激!🚀

致以最崇高的敬意、
Sophie|Quote 团队

16 juillet 2022

The app works great so far, easy to use, and thank you Mariadel for a great customer service, she helped me with all the questions.

EVELINA SKINSHOP
Lituanie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 19 novembre 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated.
Claire❤️

16 octobre 2023

Good quick help from the team.

Oliross Solar
Afrique du Sud
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 19 octobre 2023

We're delighted that our team could provide quick and helpful assistance! 🐾💫 If you ever need further support or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to make your experience as smooth as possible! 🚀🌈😊
-Nona|Quote Team

1 novembre 2022

I am using this app to help build my store for my new business. It took me a second to figure out but with the prompt and patient help of Mariadel we got it sorted and I am so happy with it!! It’s just what I needed and the support for the app is there for you when you need. Would highly recommend

Alyssa Michelle Wardrobe
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 19 novembre 2022

Thank you so much for your high approval! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are delighted to lend our hands. Cheers.
Claire❤️

10 septembre 2023

Great Support!!!!!!

Manfroni Casa
Argentine
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 12 septembre 2023

Thank you for leaving a review! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to assist you and provide great service. We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue providing excellent support in the future.

- Sophie💖