Calificación general
2,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 63% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
18 de mayo de 2024

アメリカからの注文に対して、カルフォルニアやテキサスからのオーダーは決済がが通るのに、コネチカットやその他の州など通らないところがある。日本郵便に問い合わせるとUSAすべての地域は受け付けていると回答されるのに、アプリ側の地域テーブル設定に誤りがあるようだ。おかげでいくつもの損害が生じている。早急な対応を望みます。

For orders from the U.S., orders from California and Texas are accepted, but orders from Connecticut and other states are not. When I contacted Japan Post, they replied that they accept orders from all regions of the USA, but it seems that there is an error in the app's region table settings. This has caused several damages. I hope this will be addressed as soon as possible.

StarWorks
Japón
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 15 de febrero de 2022

App works as described to easily add shipping rates from Japan using actual shipping rates from JP Post. Useful option of excluding certain countries if you do not want to provide some or all of the services to those selected countries. Updated as shipping service service becomes available to countries which have restrictions in place due to the coronavirus situation. Pros: * Saves hours inputting shipping rates manually. * Automatically updates for countries which have restrictions due to coronavirus situation. *Can "block" one or all of the shipping options to countries you do not want to provide service to. Can set different weights for different sized boxes. Cons: *Have to monitor JP Post website to see when countries lift restrictions (due to coronavirus) and shipping resumes, as they are automatically added to your available shipping options without any notice from "Easy Rates". NOTE: Asked developer if "Easy Rates Japan Post" users could be notified (by newsletter or email) when countries (with restrictions due to coronavirus could resume shipping) were "automatically" added to the list of countries where customers could place orders. (over a year has passed, no progress) *While you can add a shipping rate such as "free shipping", you can NOT control which countries will be offered the rate. (You can probably do this by creating custom shipping rates in shopify settings, but would be a very useful option to be able to do it right in the App). * Customer service: A bit slow to respond, doesn't work on weekends. (When you have a store and need help, it isn't easy just to close your store for the weekend until customer service responds. Support should be as much a priority as creating useful app which store owners depend on). My review of four stars is mostly due to lack of App customization and slow customer service.

Japanese Green Tea Shops
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Lunaris respondió 2 de julio de 2020

Hi

I am going to update this reply since the issue you were referring to has been resolved (and is not in the review anymore.)

As always, thank you for using our app and keep us updated about your experience, we really appreciate your feedback.

19 de febrero de 2022

Very useful app which saves hours and hours of work. Automatically updates shipping rates from Japan post when there are price increases. Automatically allows countries to place orders when shipping service from Japan Post becomes available for that country. You can set an option to block a country that you don't want to provide service to. You can also set different package weights for smaller or larger orders. Everything works perfectly. Very easy to install.

Fuji Fukuro
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
10 de abril de 2021

The app is out of date, JP Post rates have increased in value and the app has not. Please update rates with JP Post.

Nippon e Magia
Brasil
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Lunaris respondió 16 de abril de 2021

We're really sorry to hear about your concerns.

If you're referring to the Apr 1st rate increase with JP Post, EasyRates has been updated to reflect the newest rates so this information should be upーtoーdate.

We have reached out to you directly via email as well, but haven't heard back from you yet. If you believe anything is unusual about the pricing, please get in touch with us and we will make sure to take care of any issues.

24 de febrero de 2019

We've been using this app for 6 months, and only ever hit one issue with it, and the support on that was superb. Next day response with a working solution. Couldn't ask for more than that.

The Microbrand Store
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
17 de febrero de 2023

We wanted to implement shipping for our Japanese products website where we ship Japanese products worldwide. Easy rates Japan post made our life super easy for this task. After installing the app we were able to set it up in few minutes because the settings are straight forward, and very complete even if kept simple : we could change the rating labels shown to clients which permitted us to add information about the shipping time, and we could add package weight with easy to setup rules. Azino was very helpful answering our question prior to the installation when we were studying the different apps available.
Very happy with the app so far.

BuyJapanArt
Japón
2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 29 de abril de 2020

I really like this app. Support is really good too! With this app, I don't need to worry about the rates anymore and if that shipping method is available or not each country. It is always updated especially with shipping suspensions lately due to corona virus. I just hope they also support domestic shipping.

TokuDeals
Japón
28 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 2 de diciembre de 2022

===UPDATE=== After the review, the team came back to us and addressed all our concerns. They added the shipping method we were missing, and the rounding methods work. We had a few email exchanges, and they responded quickly and with clear answers. We are now using this app, and it works great. So we have changed our mind and can recommend this app with a good support behind. ===END UPDATE===
The App does (almost) what it is intended to do. It offers the JP POST rates at your checkout based on the weight of the order. So if it fits your needs, you should adopt it. However, there are 3 negative points that will prevent us from using it, and choose another way for now: 1- It does not integrate all JP POST shipping methods. We use Surface-Small Packet a lot, but it is not available with this App. 2- If you sell in multiple currencies, the App converts currencies, apparently based on Shopify's exchange rates, but it does not use Shopify's rounding method. 3- We have contacted the support about the 2 issues above. They gave us a wrong answer regarding the rounding method, as they told us that the app uses Shopify's rounding methods, which is not true (I have a screenshot of our checkout in different currencies to prove it). Then, regarding the missing shipping method (Surface-Small Packet), they said they will talk to the development team about it but that "it may not be for a while", which is something I don't want to hear when I'm paying every month for an app that I expect to be well maintained and updated. That really let us think that this App is not a priority for this business. We'll be happy to try it again, and change our review, when these changes are implemented (at least the Surface-Small Packet integration which we think should be a simple improvement to implement).

Ichiba Japan
Japón
8 días usando la aplicación