Easy Reports , 114 reviews

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
October 22, 2020

The app was very close to what we needed for reporting but the numbers were showing slightly off. We messaged support 6 times and waited over 10 days for a response. Our trial was ending and we wanted to see if we could get the reports sorted before we started paying (which we were happy to do for correct reports) - their response was "We have not had time to check, delete the app if you don't want to get charged".

CHG Hockey Shop
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 15 days
DevCloud LLC replied October 23, 2020


We are really sorry about this. We are experiencing delays with support tickets that require a deep analysis of the report numbers.
If you like to re-install the app we can offer you a free account in compensation. We'll also can check your reports issues within the next 5 days.


February 15, 2020

Apps often fail to open, and no one responds to the feedback, indicating that the experience is extremely poor

Time spent using app: Over 1 year
DevCloud LLC replied February 15, 2020

UPDATE: We tried to contact you in many ways without a response. If you are still interested in providing more info about the issue please contact us or respond the emails we've sent. The app works fine for our other customers. Again, we apologize about this and hope we can continue working together.


We are really sorry about this. We actually didn't get the email you have sent. Could you please contact sales@devcloudsoftware.com?
Please let us know more details about the issue so we can take a look.

We will also send you a special link to a free account to compensate the problems caused.