Easy Reports

Easy Reports

by DevCloud LLC

Customize your Orders, Products and Customers Reports Easily!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

CHG Hockey Shop

The app was very close to what we needed for reporting but the numbers were showing slightly off. We messaged support 6 times and waited over 10 days for a response. Our trial was ending and we wanted to see if we could get the reports sorted before we started paying (which we were happy to do for correct reports) - their response was "We have not had time to check, delete the app if you don't want to get charged".

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Hi!

We are really sorry about this. We are experiencing delays with support tickets that require a deep analysis of the report numbers.
If you like to re-install the app we can offer you a free account in compensation. We'll also can check your reports issues within the next 5 days.

Thanks!

RANKING STORE

Apps often fail to open, and no one responds to the feedback, indicating that the experience is extremely poor

Developer reply

February 15, 2020

UPDATE: We tried to contact you in many ways without a response. If you are still interested in providing more info about the issue please contact us or respond the emails we've sent. The app works fine for our other customers. Again, we apologize about this and hope we can continue working together.

Hi!

We are really sorry about this. We actually didn't get the email you have sent. Could you please contact sales@devcloudsoftware.com?
Please let us know more details about the issue so we can take a look.

We will also send you a special link to a free account to compensate the problems caused.

Thanks!