Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 février 2024

This app is very simple to use and also a powerful tool for my website.
Katerina was very helpful and prompt to fix my problem.
Thank you so much.

NUBON MARKET
Canada
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
NexusMedia OÜ a répondu 9 février 2024

Hi,

Thank you. We are really happy to be beneficial for your business!

Feel free to reach out to us again if you need any help. We are here 24/7 to assist you.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2 avril 2024

Very good customer service

Ridges And Steam
Belgique
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
NexusMedia OÜ a répondu 5 avril 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure to assist you!

If you need any help - feel free to contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

9 janvier 2024

We were really excited about using this app to show our inventory status to customers, but when we installed it there was an issue with the status showing twice on each product page.
Thankfully, the customer support team is very quick to respond and the issue was fixed very quickly!!!
Would definitely recommend this app and the Support Team!

Optimal Health Systems
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
NexusMedia OÜ a répondu 11 janvier 2024

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and experience. We are glad to make you happy and satisfied while using our products!

If you need further assistance - just contact our 24/7 support team. We are a single e-mail away.

Happy selling!

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team.

24 décembre 2023

Does what is says. Rarely did i need support over the years. It’s a good app. But when i needed one, they acted on my request in lightning speed. Even on christmas eve!

Kueh Lapis By Mom
Singapour
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
NexusMedia OÜ a répondu 26 décembre 2023

Hi,

Thank you for the awesome feedback! It was a pleasure to assist you!

If you need further help - just drop us a line. We are here 24/7.

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team.

6 août 2023

Great customer service and assistance. Helped fast with my issues! I am happy. Would recommend for sure.

The Hideout Clothing
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
NexusMedia OÜ a répondu 17 août 2023

Hi,

We're so pleased to hear about your positive experience with the 'Easy:Stock Product Labels' app and customer service!

Thanks for the recommendation, and remember - we're here 24/7 if you need assistance!

Regards,
NexusMedia Team.

15 décembre 2023

Good support!

Maxxteknik
Suède
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
NexusMedia OÜ a répondu 20 décembre 2023

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time for a couple of warm words! We appreciate that!

Feel free to contact our 24/7 support if you need assistance.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team

27 avril 2022

i love this app. works perfectly and the support is amazing. fast and great. super recommended. i got more than one app from NexusMedia

PEITA
Brésil
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2023

Awesome app and has even better customer support. Contact them day or night and they will have any issue fixed within a few hours

GTR Auto
Canada
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 janvier 2022

Love this app. It wasn't working with my updated theme, but the support team was so quick to assist and get it working quickly. Easily customizable and looks great on my site.

Black Salt
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2022

Must have app! Top customer service! 11/10! ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Cardcenter
Norvège
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application