Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. März 2024

App works perfectly and if it doesn't they fix it or add a feature to make sure it does what you need!! Great customer support, great app

Outdoor Action
Neuseeland
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
30. Oktober 2023

This application forms a core part of our business and has been an essential and well performing tool for a year or more now. Every time I have needed support - either to add a feature, debug an issue, or been stupid on my part and missed something already there - support has been quick and complete. Several key features were added within hours or a day maximum (for example, the ability to reorder thing easily, stop a rule from proceeding if hit, and clearing cached information when metafields and other slow data have changed... and some other key cases I brought up).

This tool is flexible, and powerful, and the support is amazing. Go for it!

Keeps evolving and improving over time. Tried the new AI thing expecting it to be silly... and it actually created a rule that was nearly exactly what I wanted. Nice!

Tom's Key Company
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
15. September 2023

Great app and the support is quick, responsive, and kind. :-) Highly recommended!

M.S. Rau
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
19. Juni 2023

We recommend using this app.
This app is very convenient.
You can set tagging conditions in detail and easily.
Also, if you have any questions, please contact the staff.
Very quick and very accommodating.
I am very happy to use this app.
Thanks to the developer.
I look forward to working with you.

Hugmuu
Japan
5 tage mit der App
5. Oktober 2023

Great app. We have choosen this one because with this big amount of attribute choices, it is very convenient to us a simple command line like ChatGDP.

NORDKAMM
Österreich
2 tage mit der App
1. April 2020

Does what it says. And have unlimited options, triggers, schedulers that's the best part. + support is very good. We could not get a few things right & they did it for us. Kudos.

Capes India
Indien
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
1. Oktober 2019

This app works easily and seamlessly. Juan has been super helpful getting us set up and working with us to achieve customer tags based on selecting data from multiple fields. Thanks guys. Good job.

Spencer and Rutherford
Australien
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
20. Juli 2020

Does so much more than the other tagging apps, and for a much better price! Can tag customers, orders, and products all in one - other apps separate these out and charge you for each. I've reached out for help on a couple of occasions, Juan was quick to respond with assistance beyond my expectations. Must have app.

Bitters & Bottles
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
DevCloud LLC hat geantwortet 22. Juli 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review!

15. Januar 2020

Genius software. Helped solved a complex solution we needed to tag specific SKUs and criteria set. Thank you for making it easy to setup.

Upgraded Formulas
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 12. April 2020

We use the tagging rules a lot to help us organize delivery from multiple locations. Support guys have been great in getting back to all our questions and even enhancing the offering for our benefit. The price is right too!

Southern Organics
Neuseeland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App