Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
October 30, 2023

This application forms a core part of our business and has been an essential and well performing tool for a year or more now. Every time I have needed support - either to add a feature, debug an issue, or been stupid on my part and missed something already there - support has been quick and complete. Several key features were added within hours or a day maximum (for example, the ability to reorder thing easily, stop a rule from proceeding if hit, and clearing cached information when metafields and other slow data have changed... and some other key cases I brought up).

This tool is flexible, and powerful, and the support is amazing. Go for it!

Keeps evolving and improving over time. Tried the new AI thing expecting it to be silly... and it actually created a rule that was nearly exactly what I wanted. Nice!

Tom's Key Company
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 5, 2023

Great app. We have choosen this one because with this big amount of attribute choices, it is very convenient to us a simple command line like ChatGDP.

NORDKAMM
Austria
2 days using the app
September 15, 2023

Great app and the support is quick, responsive, and kind. :-) Highly recommended!

M.S. Rau
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 19, 2023

We recommend using this app.
This app is very convenient.
You can set tagging conditions in detail and easily.
Also, if you have any questions, please contact the staff.
Very quick and very accommodating.
I am very happy to use this app.
Thanks to the developer.
I look forward to working with you.

Hugmuu
Japan
5 days using the app
October 1, 2019

This app works easily and seamlessly. Juan has been super helpful getting us set up and working with us to achieve customer tags based on selecting data from multiple fields. Thanks guys. Good job.

Spencer and Rutherford
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
January 15, 2020

Genius software. Helped solved a complex solution we needed to tag specific SKUs and criteria set. Thank you for making it easy to setup.

Upgraded Formulas
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited June 25, 2020

This is the app every Shopify user need , good price and awesome support . you gone love it! Thank's for this awesome work

Loëla
France
Over 2 years using the app
DevCloud LLC replied July 13, 2020

It's great to know that you found the app useful!

November 21, 2022

Works like they say big help for us!! We can now sort our orders according with criteria like price, shipping destination, notes added etc

Heel Tread
Portugal
Over 2 years using the app
April 17, 2020

Great app! Super powerful and fast working at an amazing price. I needed some assistance and support was incredibly helpful.

Static Jewellery
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
October 30, 2020

Excelent app, it allowed me to evenly distribute orders to customer support. No other app allowed me to do that. Thanks for the great support, really helped.

PTC Auto
Romania
Over 2 years using the app