Reviews (76)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
July 15, 2020

This app is great to create rules that automatically add tags to my shopify account, not only for products but also for orders and customers. Save me a lot of time!

New Company Beauty Supply
United States
5 months using the app
DevCloud LLC replied July 22, 2020

That's awesome! Saving time is our app main goal!

October 23, 2020

Worked great for our discount code issue. You can also backdate rules which is a great help. Excellent customer service as well!

Régime des Fleurs
United States
5 months using the app
September 11, 2020

Great app and great support - several times I haves asked for help with a specific tag automation to meet new and unique back end processes and the team have always come back with great suggestions. We use this to manage discounts, stock notifications, customer profile triggers and several other tasks.

AnimalKingdoms
New Zealand
4 months using the app
DevCloud LLC replied September 13, 2020

That sounds great! Thank you so much for your feedback :-) Let us know if you need anything else

November 15, 2019

This is the best app for managing tags. I also made a suggestion to the developer about a new feature which he created for me within a few hours!

The Store Stuff
South Africa
4 months using the app
January 15, 2021

Amazing app. Even better support. Gives you a lot of settings for getting everything just right. Would recommend!

Mesmerize India
India
4 months using the app
March 2, 2020

Great support and good price, I use this app to tag customer then trig email marketing and personal offer. Thank you Juan.

語時設計
Taiwan
3 months using the app
March 3, 2021

Does exactly what it says and work very well. You can enable automatic tagging, use bulk tagging or both. The pricing is based on number of tags added like it should be, not on processing quantities like we've seen with other similar apps. We'll use a large plan for bulk edits and move back to a smaller plan for automatic tagging or new orders and customers.

KandJu
Canada
3 months using the app
October 21, 2020

Ottima App è quello che cercavo, molto semplice da usare ha fatto un gran lavoro sui tag, anche il supporto sempre disponibile

Simmer Dream
Italy
2 months using the app
May 22, 2020

You can stop looking - this is an awesome tagging app. We have a lot of products 3500+, so I was dreading the tagging job ahead of me. I looked through all the tagging apps in the App store and installed a few, even the free one. I was able to tag all our products in a few hours! It also continues to tag new products according to the rules you set up. This will save me significant time in the future.

I had a technical issue that turned out to be a Shopify limitation (I had more than 40 characters), but they were all over it and offered to help figure out a solution even though it wasn't their fault. Overall, it's a powerful and stable app with elite developer support and I'm glad I found it - Thanks!

Sound Sandbox
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited November 8, 2019

This app is the perfect solution to my tag heavy site. Categorizing and filtering products are much easier and possible because of this app. The app's ability to tag products based on collection, description, title and more makes this app desirable over the other smart tagging apps.

Mood Reads
United States
About 2 months using the app