Reviews (76)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
October 5, 2023

Great app. We have choosen this one because with this big amount of attribute choices, it is very convenient to us a simple command line like ChatGDP.

NORDKAMM
Austria
2 days using the app
November 22, 2019

I use Easy Tagging to work with the Omnisend newsletter and they work perfect together. A team from Easy Tagging has added some new supplements I suggested fast and easy. Quick mail replies and perfect customer support. www.life-decor.com

life-decor
Croatia
2 days using the app
August 11, 2021

Very simple and easy to use - the automations worked perfectly and support was beyond phenomenal making some adjustments within minutes of my reaching out to them. Highly recommend this app - Thanks Juan for your focus on customer attention

Jays Pops N Stuff
United States
2 days using the app
Edited November 24, 2020

Works great! Super fast and helpful support. They created a special rule for my needs. Can highly recommend it!

Blue Pagan
Sweden
1 day using the app
April 16, 2020

We use this app to sort orders by shipping method among other things, saving us a lot of time! Support is great, I would recommend this app!

Gamesellers.nl
Netherlands
1 day using the app
November 6, 2020

Super glad I found this. We used it to tag orders with the vendors of the line items. It works just as expected!

The Bridge Warehouse
United Kingdom
About 20 hours using the app
August 5, 2020

This order tagging is amazing. The Shopify orders screen doesn't allow us to filter by a lot of stuff, such as orders with expedited shipping. With this order tagging, we can auto tag those orders, and then filter by our tag to bulk fulfill our expedited orders. Incredible!! And the support responds in minutes, and was super helpful, we love this app!!!

The Woobles
United States
About 1 hour using the app
DevCloud LLC replied September 5, 2020

Thank you!! We are really glad you found the app so useful!