Helhetsomdöme
3,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 21 januari 2020

Easy to install, works perfect. Customization options are good enough. This is a very good app.

Record Vapes
Kanada
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 21 januari 2020

Thanks a lot ! We appreciate your feedback :)

11 januari 2020

Quick set up and quite easy to customize. I wish it would give the possibility for several languages setup.

Kakoobags
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 12 januari 2020

Thanks a lot! We appreciate your feedback :)
I don't think we will add a feature to add multiple languages because it takes a lot of resources and we are more focused on other apps right now. But we'll keep it in mind.
Cheers
Tim

19 januari 2023

Straightforward, easy app! Also super fast response from support when I had a question that was ultimately not related to their app.

Rebel Cheese
USA
12 månader användning av appen
30 november 2019

Simply just works as advertised. Recommended ......................................................

Spore Spot
Sydafrika
8 månader användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 25 december 2019

Thank you! :)

11 april 2020

I LOVE IT! IT WORKS! WOOOOhoooo!!! I 3 other apps, all failed. Finally after 1 hour of crazy search for answer, i found this app! Very happy with it!

Humble beast system
Kanada
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 12 april 2020

Thanks a lot!

17 mars 2020

Does what it says. A bit more customisation might be helpful. Like adding images in popups. As you might not use this app only for terms and condtion pop up

Claw Cable
Indien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 18 mars 2020

Thanks a lot! We appreciate it :)
Maybe we'll add more customization in the future.

16 januari 2020

This app is perfect for making sure customers see and acknowledge the Terms of Service. When we discovered a small bug in the program affecting certain Chrome browsers, Tim was on top of it immediately and squashed it flat.
Totally happy with this app and the responsive customer service.

ShoeNami
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 16 januari 2020

Thanks a lot! We appreciate it :)

24 december 2019

Fast and friendly support. They know what they are doing, Though I only used their "terms and conditions" app, I strongly recommend this companies any app's in the market in terms of good support.

Form Assist
Turkiet
22 dagar användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 25 december 2019

Thanks a lot! We appreciate your feedback :)

7 juli 2020

excellent app. does exactly what it say. excellent and prompt support by Den.
if this the capability you need, go for it.

D Csengeri EU
Israel
15 dagar användning av appen
11 juni 2020

The terms and conditions are limited to two lines while ours take six lines due to sensitive nature of the products. Unless you can fix this we will not be able to use it.

Titan Security Products
USA
6 månader användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 12 juni 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. We've already increased the length of the field so you should be able to add longer text now.

If you'll have any further questions you could always reach our support team by email hey@turtleapps.io, we're always happy to help!

Best,
TurtleApps team