Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 juin 2023

Fantastic app with so many features. By using Easy Accounts, I've cut my costs by half as I could uninstall 3 apps and just use this one. Had a couple of issues in the beginning, but they were onto it, and even zoom called to help resolve the issue. Extremely happy with the service and app!

Melt my Heart
Nouvelle-Zélande
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 septembre 2021

Beautifully executed customer account pages, flexible, customizable styling, not much more you could ask for in this type of app. Responsive and knowledgable support team was able to help us through an issue we were having and we're very happy with the app.

lola & sophie
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Gist a répondu 21 septembre 2021

Thanks for the kind words!

It's been great working with you, and really glad things are now up and running 😊

16 août 2021

Huge upgrade vs my theme´s customer area, with really fast and proactive customer service. Highly recommend it to any store wanting to provide a better account management experience to customers

Decantify
Portugal
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 janvier 2022

EasyAccounts app is probably one of the must-have apps for all shopify based stores. Amazing supports with 5 stars rating professionals who make that extra mile to help you out!

Plux Wireless Biosignals
Portugal
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2021

Easy integration process and fast responses from the development team. We are excited to enhance the shopping experience for our customers and believe Gist will be an excellent partner.

10 Second Racing
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Gist a répondu 21 septembre 2021

Really glad you are enjoying the app, and thank you so much for the positive feedback! We're looking forward to working with you going forward!

26 avril 2022

Brilliant app and does exactly what the description says and more! Zac and Tim were super helpful and had the app set up to adjust to our needs perfectly. This app will only get better in the future, highly recommended!

androidez
Espagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 août 2021

Awesome app, helps us create a much more personalized customer experience. Love the support and the team behind it. Would certainly recommend and use in the future. Totally awesome!

Swipe
Danemark
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
17 août 2021

Great App. The native experience of the client in Shopify is quite basic, with this App you can offer your clients an extraordinary, personalized experience, you can up & cross selling, grant credits, etc ... highly recommended. And the support, excellent ... congratulations to the guys at EasyAcoounts

MrLaundry
Chili
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
3 octobre 2021

This is the most attractive looking accounts app available on the Shopify app store. The UX design is simple and intuitive. The EasyAccounts team was also responsive and helpful with any issues we’ve encountered setting up the app. They also assisted us with a custom integration that will add a lot of value to our customers. I highly recommend this app.

FreeMii
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2022

A wonderful app that does exactly as advertised. Tim went over and above, and helped us with some custom work as well. He responded to our emails quickly, and got us up and running quickly. I highly recommend. Thanks again!!

The Vanity Store Inc.
Canada
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application