Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 septembre 2021

Beautifully executed customer account pages, flexible, customizable styling, not much more you could ask for in this type of app. Responsive and knowledgable support team was able to help us through an issue we were having and we're very happy with the app.

lola & sophie
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gist a répondu 21 septembre 2021

Thanks for the kind words!

It's been great working with you, and really glad things are now up and running 😊

22 juin 2022

Want a custom change? easy accounts support is on it! every store is different and it seems like nothing is too hard for the guys at Gist to have it done for you.

The Dinner Ladies
Australie
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2022

Perfect app for us. We use it for store credits, re-orders for clients and custom pages (similar apps do not have it, but it's very useful). And most importantly - good development and support team! Very responsive and helpfull. Thank you guys!

GerneOhne
Allemagne
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 novembre 2021

I love this app because it helped me connect my customers to all of their shipping addresses. That means year after year my customers return to my site because it is so easy for them to ship gifts to clients they have already shipped to in the past.

Kneaders Bakery & Cafe
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 août 2021

We recently installed the app and needed some help to add a custom link to the left menu. The lightning-fast support from the Gist team was outstanding. They implemented a quick fix which we are very happy with. Thank you, Tim & Team!

Wonder & Awe Corporate
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 septembre 2021

Cleanest, best looking customer accounts app I've seen. This was a struggle for us for awhile - was great to find EasyAccounts and is pretty easy to setup with a very helpful support team. Great way to make your store feel more robust and legitimate by going far beyond the default Shopify customer account structure.

SARTORO
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 10 mars 2023

We had a few issues with the app at the beginning but support has been fantastic! I'm now online and it works great. Thank you guys.

FOX & WOLF
Espagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 septembre 2021

Wonderful app and amazing support. I had an issue with an integration and Tim was quick to reply to my request and assist. 10/10 recommend.

Flaym
Canada
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 octobre 2021

I was waiting for too long for Shopify to allow reviewing. The first app is of course this one. Not only EA is visually striking, it's minimal so it can adapt to whatever theme you're working on. The functions are great, wishlist is integrated seamlessly into my theme. I almost thought it was the native wishlist function of Minimal theme. Not to mention customer control, promotion schemes,... For new entrepreneur, I also have a few problems but it's mostly internally. Like I cannot change the credit currency to my country (SEA) because it's default with $1 = 1pt, the birthday collection is dormant it will not be included in the signup form and customers can only fill in inside the account page, and the price is somewhat a little bit high to my business's need at the moment. But if you're 1-2 years running and good, then this is a perfect fit for you. Moreover, the service is excellent. Tim was responsive, and I think the thing I appreciated most is that EA team does not go around the blocks. They cut to the chase, answered my questions directly whether it's fixable or it's in their product journey map. While other apps usually will be very shady about their functions. And they did work together with my other app to help me create this eco-system for my smooth website. So thank you, I'll be sure to recommend to anyone I know about you guys. Keep up the good work!

Tinoreading.club
Viêt Nam
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 octobre 2021

We are currently testing the app and so far everything looks great! Especially the support team is very reactive and is helping us with the integration of third-party apps into EasyAccount. If everything works as planned it looks like a great upgrade for our webshop!

Cheezy
Suisse
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application