Avaliações (41)

Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 78% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de junho de 2023

Everything in one app to make my life easier. Been online since the early days of the internet. THIS is worth every dime if you value you time

Jimmy Lee Leathers Club Vest
Estados Unidos
12 dias usando o app
8 de junho de 2022

best free app, simple bulk edit change all prices of products of your choice and move the old price to compare at price

ECO5 Online Store
Malásia
Quase 2 anos usando o app
17 de maio de 2022

Do the job, I like it, quite easy to manage all products, if you want to edit specific products, use collections, if you manually select them in the preview how the price will change shows that not all variants will change so I didn't try. Probably a QA can have a look when select like 200-300 products with many variants.

Shaperskin
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
EasyBy deixou uma resposta 17 de maio de 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback. Glad to know that you are happy with our app.

We're sorry that you have encountered a problem when editing certain products. However, after we checked in team, no such issue was reproduced. We have sent an email to you to investigate this issue further.

Our products will hopefully provide the best user experience on every occasion. Do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any other questions

Regards,
EasyBy Team

15 de junho de 2022

Used the app for bulk discounting. Fantastic. Fast & Simple to use saving lots of time & effort. Thanks

M.R Trade Supplies
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
30 de junho de 2022

"Do one thing, and do it well" Unix design philosophy to a T. Saves tons of time, doesn't mess anything up.

dormroom.shop
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
13 de junho de 2022

Great app and responsive customer service. Able to make price adjustments in bulk and put in a feature request that was made, Thanks!!

Design Life Kids
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
22 de maio de 2022

Amazing tool! Easy set-up and fits perfectly in the store management needs! Great job, congratulations.

ifresh®
Portugal
9 meses usando o app
24 de maio de 2022

I used the app to update the compare price of over 50 products with multiple variants and it did so in less than 3 mins. Great app.

tradekonnekt
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
15 de junho de 2022

I used the app and found very useful thank you team for the huge work and effort to give us this awesome features

Elegantwoman
Arábia Saudita
4 meses usando o app
5 de julho de 2022

New to marketing, Have a lot to learn about Seo. I really appreciate the free help from the app amazing

Evolve beauty and Health
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app