Avaliações (41)

Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 78% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de junho de 2022

Delivers exactly what it advertises and for free - efficient and easy-to-use app, highly recommend it.

baiiad
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
8 de junho de 2022

best free app, simple bulk edit change all prices of products of your choice and move the old price to compare at price

ECO5 Online Store
Malásia
Quase 2 anos usando o app
17 de maio de 2022

Do the job, I like it, quite easy to manage all products, if you want to edit specific products, use collections, if you manually select them in the preview how the price will change shows that not all variants will change so I didn't try. Probably a QA can have a look when select like 200-300 products with many variants.

Shaperskin
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
EasyBy deixou uma resposta 17 de maio de 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback. Glad to know that you are happy with our app.

We're sorry that you have encountered a problem when editing certain products. However, after we checked in team, no such issue was reproduced. We have sent an email to you to investigate this issue further.

Our products will hopefully provide the best user experience on every occasion. Do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any other questions

Regards,
EasyBy Team

15 de junho de 2022

Used the app for bulk discounting. Fantastic. Fast & Simple to use saving lots of time & effort. Thanks

M.R Trade Supplies
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
30 de junho de 2022

"Do one thing, and do it well" Unix design philosophy to a T. Saves tons of time, doesn't mess anything up.

dormroom.shop
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
13 de junho de 2022

Great app and responsive customer service. Able to make price adjustments in bulk and put in a feature request that was made, Thanks!!

Design Life Kids
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
22 de maio de 2022

Amazing tool! Easy set-up and fits perfectly in the store management needs! Great job, congratulations.

ifresh®
Portugal
9 meses usando o app
24 de maio de 2022

I used the app to update the compare price of over 50 products with multiple variants and it did so in less than 3 mins. Great app.

tradekonnekt
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
25 de novembro de 2022

I felt I needed to step in when I saw the negative reviews. Downloaded this app when it was still pretty primitive and I gotta say it has truly evolved. Also they listen, I asked for the ability to revert which they added for free and the ability to schedule, which they added. Unfortunately it costs money(which is why its only 4 stars) but I understand why. Overall super happy, a little dissapointed by the capped edits per month but I understand that too. It takes too many hours to develop, improve and the customer service to be free.

Odlingskragen
Suécia
6 meses usando o app
26 de setembro de 2022

Hard to use! I don't know why is there no expiration date? No time to choose, automatically eliminated my discount. Hope it can updated.

Gvavaya
China
4 meses usando o app
EasyBy deixou uma resposta 26 de setembro de 2022

Hi Gvavaya,

Thanks for your feedback. And sorry for your experience of our products.
Our app works as a tool for bulk editing and automated editing your store product fields. To facilitate store's operation, we has provided the feature "Revert" for every user including free users and also "Schedule revert" for premium users. You can recover all your edited product fields by the "Revert" feature
Our team has sent an email including the instruction to you. Please check your email.

Best,
EasyBy Team