Avaliações (41)

Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 78% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de junho de 2022

This app is so great, would recommend this for all the small businesses. Thank you so much for this app

dresses way
Kuwait
3 meses usando o app
12 de junho de 2022

I'm very impressed with the app. It's just what I needed to make bulk increases and decreases to my prices.

MaxwellAlxnders
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
5 de junho de 2022

I was very impressed with how it works, save me a lot of time and editing and I really like the results. Thanks for the review it helped a lot

MY Angels in the Sky
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 22 de maio de 2022

Easy to use and quick. Done the job with ease. I would highly recommend this app and the best thing is its free.

Blaze Apparel and Merchandise
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
29 de junho de 2022

This app provided exactly what we needed. So simple. This small thing saved me hours of mathing out all our prices!

DIVA Women's Wear
Egito
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
3 de julho de 2022

One of the best apps, do as it says. highly recommended for users, not on Shopify plus plan. Great job guys.

Punjab Optics
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
8 de julho de 2022

Abbiamo installato questa applicazione da poco ma sembra che funzioni abbastanza bene ed è molto intuitiva

Mybagonline
Itália
26 dias usando o app
18 de maio de 2022

Very helpfull app to hav for your store you can chang price+ compareprices and the fact that you can use it for free its even more helpfull for start up ideas etc

RampagE-shop
Grécia
22 dias usando o app
8 de julho de 2022

very easy and useful. and it's free. just install and request free activation, they will upgrade your account instantly

1N2.de
Alemanha
21 dias usando o app
15 de junho de 2022

This app is super simple and easy to use! No matter the size of your business, you can save lots of time and money with this app. I highly recommend it!

etzart
Estados Unidos
21 dias usando o app