EasyBy Bulk Product Edit , 41 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 78% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de setembro de 2022

Hard to use! I don't know why is there no expiration date? No time to choose, automatically eliminated my discount. Hope it can updated.

Gvavaya
China
4 meses usando o app
EasyBy deixou uma resposta 26 de setembro de 2022

Hi Gvavaya,

Thanks for your feedback. And sorry for your experience of our products.
Our app works as a tool for bulk editing and automated editing your store product fields. To facilitate store's operation, we has provided the feature "Revert" for every user including free users and also "Schedule revert" for premium users. You can recover all your edited product fields by the "Revert" feature
Our team has sent an email including the instruction to you. Please check your email.

Best,
EasyBy Team

8 de julho de 2022

Me gusta la app, la utilice para poner precios de referencia y aun no encuentro puntos de mejora pero desde que los encuentre volveré aquí.

Blender Quick
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
29 de setembro de 2022

Only allowed 50 items on the free one, however will let you select 90 and just not tell you which ones it hasn't changed.... If you want to edit 49 items its great..

Nforcd
Reino Unido
4 meses usando o app
EasyBy deixou uma resposta 29 de setembro de 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback.
To let users explore our feature first before any payment, we've offered free plan to every user. If a free selects more than 50 products per task, they're not even able to submit the editing.
I think there must be some misunderstandings for your experience, please feel free to contact us by email support@easyby.io

4 de junho de 2022

I wanted to display the sale prices with the products and this app did just that! In fact it even shows the regular price and the sale price together! That was a bonus item I wasn't even looking for. App is easy to use and works very well!

CIL Creations
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
31 de julho de 2022

We do not recommend it. We tried to revert the prices but they did not change back to the original price so we had to put back the price manually. The support team said it worked properly but no. We did the manual adjustment of prices and the app did nothing. I hope you improve this. Thanks

THE CURVE CULT
Singapura
25 dias usando o app
EasyBy deixou uma resposta 1 de agosto de 2022

Hi there,

W're sorry we released a new product version yesterday, which affected the revert logic in particular case.

Our support has sent you two emails before to explain this issue and requested you to revert again. Please check it.

Best,
EasyBy Team

27 de maio de 2022

This app is so great, would recommend this for all the small businesses. Thank you so much for this app

ANDYWAWA
Reino Unido
1 dia usando o app
15 de maio de 2022

The app is useful gets the job done. A feature where you could select some variants of a product would be really usefull to add but other than that it's good

CLOZTALK
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
25 de maio de 2022

This app is great, would recommend this for all the small businesses. "Keep up the good work EasyBy".

Little Angel Baby Store
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 19 horas usando o app
7 de julho de 2022

Saved us a lot of time! Best app out there for amending pricing in bulk. Would highly recommend! Great work guys.

Commercial Hardware
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 18 horas usando o app
8 de julho de 2022

Juste ce dont nous avions besoin ! Chaudement recommandé par nos soins.
Ideal pour jouer avec ses prix facilement à l'approche des temps forts

Pièces Détachées Frigo
França
Aproximadamente 11 horas usando o app