EasyBy Bulk Product Edit , 41 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 78% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de junho de 2022

I'm very impressed with the app. It's just what I needed to make bulk increases and decreases to my prices.

MaxwellAlxnders
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
8 de julho de 2022

very easy and useful. and it's free. just install and request free activation, they will upgrade your account instantly

1N2.de
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 22 de maio de 2022

Easy to use and quick. Done the job with ease. I would highly recommend this app and the best thing is its free.

Blaze Apparel and Merchandise
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
3 de julho de 2022

One of the best apps, do as it says. highly recommended for users, not on Shopify plus plan. Great job guys.

Punjab Optics
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
8 de julho de 2022

Abbiamo installato questa applicazione da poco ma sembra che funzioni abbastanza bene ed è molto intuitiva

Mybagonline
Itália
26 dias usando o app
18 de maio de 2022

Very helpfull app to hav for your store you can chang price+ compareprices and the fact that you can use it for free its even more helpfull for start up ideas etc

RampagE-shop
Grécia
25 dias usando o app
16 de junho de 2023

Everything in one app to make my life easier. Been online since the early days of the internet. THIS is worth every dime if you value you time

Jimmy Lee Leathers Club Vest
Estados Unidos
12 dias usando o app
15 de junho de 2022

This app is super simple and easy to use! No matter the size of your business, you can save lots of time and money with this app. I highly recommend it!

etzart
Estados Unidos
21 dias usando o app
6 de junho de 2022

this app keeps on top of my changed prices and i don't have to worry about it anymore and i can focus on my marketing ads now This is a great ap

Dawns Wellness Shop
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
4 de junho de 2022

I wanted to display the sale prices with the products and this app did just that! In fact it even shows the regular price and the sale price together! That was a bonus item I wasn't even looking for. App is easy to use and works very well!

CIL Creations
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app