EasyBy Bulk Product Edit , 41 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 78% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de maio de 2022

This app is so great, would recommend this for all the small businesses. Thank you so much for this app

ANDYWAWA
Reino Unido
1 dia usando o app
15 de maio de 2022

The app is useful gets the job done. A feature where you could select some variants of a product would be really usefull to add but other than that it's good

CLOZTALK
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
25 de maio de 2022

This app is great, would recommend this for all the small businesses. "Keep up the good work EasyBy".

Little Angel Baby Store
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 19 horas usando o app
7 de julho de 2022

Saved us a lot of time! Best app out there for amending pricing in bulk. Would highly recommend! Great work guys.

Commercial Hardware
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 18 horas usando o app
8 de julho de 2022

Juste ce dont nous avions besoin ! Chaudement recommandé par nos soins.
Ideal pour jouer avec ses prix facilement à l'approche des temps forts

Pièces Détachées Frigo
França
Aproximadamente 11 horas usando o app
17 de maio de 2022

Do the job, I like it, quite easy to manage all products, if you want to edit specific products, use collections, if you manually select them in the preview how the price will change shows that not all variants will change so I didn't try. Probably a QA can have a look when select like 200-300 products with many variants.

Shaperskin
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 7 horas usando o app
EasyBy deixou uma resposta 17 de maio de 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback. Glad to know that you are happy with our app.

We're sorry that you have encountered a problem when editing certain products. However, after we checked in team, no such issue was reproduced. We have sent an email to you to investigate this issue further.

Our products will hopefully provide the best user experience on every occasion. Do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any other questions

Regards,
EasyBy Team

13 de junho de 2022

Used it for a bulk price update. Super fast and easy. I was able to select the catalogs I wanted to update and it did all the variants at once.

The Tea Girl
Canadá
25 minutos usando o app
8 de junho de 2022

best free app, simple bulk edit change all prices of products of your choice and move the old price to compare at price

ECO5 Online Store
Malásia
20 minutos usando o app
19 de junho de 2022

Delivers exactly what it advertises and for free - efficient and easy-to-use app, highly recommend it.

baiiad
Canadá
19 minutos usando o app
1 de junho de 2022

One of the companies that we sell on our ecommerce has changed the list prices and I found myself in the difficulty of having to change hundreds and hundreds of prices, items and variants. I found this app on Shopify Support. FANTASTIC. 5 minutes of work and he changed all the prices on the basis of a percentage I decided. GREAT...!!!

ginardi arredamenti srl
Itália
15 minutos usando o app