EasyCall ‑ Phone Number & Call

EasyCall ‑ Phone Number & Call | Reviews

by StilyoApps

Get phone number & phone call + Gorgias integration

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 64 reviews

CULTURE107

Customer service was immediately available and extremely helpful with setting up my account and linking it to my Shopify store. We are a new e-commerce business and their customer service saved a lot of time. Definitely recommended.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback 🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Ultra Luminate

Just getting started with a new store and I found the EasyCall integration and set up to be seamless, had to check a few things with customer support and Anton was very knowledgable and responsive to my questions, very impressed

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback 🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

GT collection

This is a must have app for your store. It's easy to use and they have great support, always happy to help

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback 🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

GT collection

This is a MUST HAVE app for your Shopify store! It's very easy to use and they have awesome support!

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Artes Designs

I needed an app that will give me the full solution of reaching out customers who abandoned their checkouts from all countries, EasyCall is exactly what I was looking for. I was surprised by the customer support!
Thank you!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

GrowingSquirrel.com

The team is very supportive. They helped me with the queries regarding the app and its functionalities. Just looking forward to their app release.

HerbaStoreItalia.it

Installata su 3 store in modo super veloce e con un assistenza via chat in tempo reale super. La consiglio a tutti coloro che necessitano di semplificare il rapporto con i clienti facendoti chiamare direttamente da sito web con un solo click. Bravi

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Grazie per la tua fantastica recensione 🙏 Il nostro team di supporto è sempre pronto ad aiutarti 24/7😎

Viral Media Boost

this app is amazing! also soon as i downloaded it i was able to contact support immediately for help

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

usacustomdrones.com

VERY GOOD TECH SERVICE, I was promptly helped and he was very helpful, i now can receive calls now and have a nice professional sounding call assistant!

Developer reply

August 8, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review 🎈 Our support team is always here to help you with any issues.

Beastie Bowl

Vladamir was very helpful I appreciated his help in setting this up. I would highly recommend Easy Call for your Shopify App

Developer reply

August 8, 2021

Thank you for your great review 🎈 Our support team is always here to help you.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7