EasyCall ‑ Phone Number & Call

EasyCall ‑ Phone Number & Call

by StilyoApps

Get phone number & provide customer support over phone calls

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

Outpost Leather

So far the App has been a great addition to the store. Being new to Shopify and adding apps to the webpage, these guys did a great job and provided a quick response. Konstantin walked me through step by step to help navigate the setup and made sure I had everything set up correctly before signing off.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Rora

Awesome support! I had some problem when I downloaded this application. Support team resolved quickly, personally and professionally.

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

Thank you for your honest review, and we apologize for the inconvenience.

It's actually possible yo issue a Japanese phone number using our app, it just requires some additional documents for regulatory reasons :)

We've sent the needed documents to your email, please get back to us so we can get that number for you.

Thank you,
Eric | EasyCall

Premieremode

Excellent service. Very easy for your customers to contact you for support. Especially when your store audience grows

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Thank you for the kind review!

Saige Fitness

Wow that’s a cool app! I got a us business phone number in under a minute. You can also get a click to call widget and have a call center which is awesome for the price. + your Store looks much more professional when customer can call you, it’s much better for customer support.

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Thank you for the kind review! Many other cool features are on the way :)

Elitech20

Just installed the app in my shopify store, i would say the best app so far, no coding required, just add the app and start using it.better than a chatting app ,cheaper plans and great after sell service . thanks Eric for the online suport and testing the call online.⚡⚡ Ankush Nageshwar

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Thank you so much for giving us a chance, I'm always here to help ;)

UV-Eliminator

These guys are first class, trust me, this ain't a fake review, these guys really care about their customers and they have a 1st class product, real pros

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We're always here to help :)

verti-58 https://mywishnow.com/

This is a great application, they have very good support, they answered me in a few minutes and solved all my problems

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! We're always here for you :)

The Facial Room

Great app ! very helpful support, they really fixed any issues i had straight away . Would highly reccomend.

Developer reply

March 24, 2020

Thank you for the review! We're always here to help you :)

englease

Awesome app! The team is super supportive and VERY responsive! The app is SUPER easy to install! and its works! overall great experience so far!

Developer reply

March 24, 2020

Thank you so much for the review!

Locks Sox

This app is a must get. It's literally a call center for your business. I installed the app and it works great. Great customer service too!

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate it :)

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3