EasyCall ‑ Phone Number & Call

EasyCall ‑ Phone Number & Call

by StilyoApps

Get phone number & provide customer support over phone call

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

31 - 39 of 39 reviews

Qstomize.com

finally we have a solution for our 50-100 phone calls a day!!!

so much better than a toll free number that forwarded to a cell phone.

our customers are really happy also

Gorgias for Phones

Developer reply

January 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏 We are glad that our EasyCall helps you with customer support.

LitShape

I just started using this app and so far it's going very well. Customers are able to call our business effortlessly and the support team is very helpful.

Developer reply

January 26, 2020

Thank you for 5 star review👍 We are very happy that you liked our Call widget. Our support team is always happy to help you.

Kewlioo

We've been using a traditional call center app and ever since we installed Easycall we've been getting AMAZING feedback from customers about their calling experience.

It's intuitive, simple to set up and the customer support from the Easycall team has been incredible.

Highly recommended!

Developer reply

January 26, 2020

Thanks for the feedback. We are always pleased to know that your customers can call you without any problems. Our support team is always happy to help you 😎

Ain't No Mountain

Great app. Seen it on another store and I had to use it on mine, the support team is great and you can customize your click to call widget for mobile and desktop, waiting for the option to connect my phone number, but they seem to be very responsive and friendly :)

Developer reply

January 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback! Connect multiple phone numbers coming soon 😉 Our support team is always happy to help you 😎

Karma Gyro

Interesting concept, this app lets your customers call you via web calls (try it on the demo store), cheap compared to the alternatives and it looks really good. + the support guy is very responsive.

Developer reply

January 26, 2020

Thank you for 5 star review👍 We are very happy that you liked our Call widget. Our support team is always happy to help you.

chargingangel

I've been looking at apps like Aircall and toky but they were too expensive for us, this is a great alternative for phone app especially with the pay as you go plan. Cool customization feature, let's hope they add new stuff now, and allow us to make calls from the app.

Developer reply

January 26, 2020

Thank you for 5 star review👍 We are very happy that you liked our Call widget.

lumbags

Thank you, Konstantin, for great customer support helping us set up the app. This call center app is something else... I hope you'll integrate with Gorgias soon. Also, they say that soon we could buy toll free numbers from their service. thank you!

Developer reply

January 26, 2020

Thank you for 5 star review👍 Our support team is always happy to help you.

Gift Angel

Insane app for customer support, we have a small but quality customer base and we want them to be able to talk to us directly, using the click to call widget they can talk to us and we don't need a phone number which is a bonus. still missing a lot of advanced features like IVR, agents and departments but looks promising and it's working great so far.

Developer reply

January 26, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! We are always pleased to know that your customers can call you without any problems 😎

Jasmin's Zodiac Charms

The coolest app I've seen in 2020!! Finally, an affordable app that allows you to create and manage a call center in Shopify. They said that soon you'll be able to connect your phone and buy local or toll-free phone numbers. But for now, the click to call widget is doing a great job and you don't even need a phone number.

Developer reply

January 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback. Connect multiple phone numbers coming soon 😉 Our support team is always happy to help you 😎

1 2 4 Next
1 2 4 Next