Avaliações (37)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 15 de março de 2024

We are using Easy Ecom from very long time, the order import and listing import is seamless.

Zouk
Índia
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
29 de fevereiro de 2024

After using many of the leading OMS software, we finally chose EasyEcom for our eCommerce business and are completely satisfied with this system. It works smoothly and smoothly in our daily operations; Order, inventory and warehouse management, payment recognition and sales reports, invoicing etc. I would like to thank Mr. Syed for his good support from day one to date and all his teams. I recommend this software to all eCommerce business owners.

Tasty Nibbles
Índia
3 meses usando o app
21 de março de 2024

Easy Ecomm is a game-changer for online stores. Its intuitive interface, seamless integration with payment and shipping services, and customizable options make it a breeze to use. With powerful features, responsive support, and affordable pricing, Easy Ecomm is the go-to choice for businesses of all sizes. Highly recommended for anyone looking to set up a successful online store quickly and easily.

Urban Excuse
Índia
6 dias usando o app
21 de março de 2024

Easecom is very smooth and great tool for order processing and maintaining inventory accuracy

Emma Sleep India
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

I can confidently say it's revolutionized my business operations. Its user-friendly interface has simplified the management of my inventory, orders, and returns, significantly boosting efficiency.

KidsnKarts.com
Índia
4 minutos usando o app
19 de agosto de 2020

Helps us manage orders and inventory from multiple marketplaces seamlessly. Been using for over an year now

PrintOctopus
Índia
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
17 de agosto de 2020

We greatly appreciate the nimbleness of EasyEcom's software that takes care of small tweaks and iterations that our business requires from time to time. Their team is always ready to listen and provide support round the clock, as well as incorporate new features that are requested. Which in turn makes their software continuously evolving and up to date with marked demands. Keep up the good work and great service!

Rustorange
Índia
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
4 de fevereiro de 2021

EasyEcom has made our life very Simple and easy. It gave our business a next step towards Success. The team was were very supportive and always guided us in giving us the insight of the system. I am very happy with the service provided to us by EasyEcom team.

FabBox
Índia
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
25 de junho de 2022

Easyecom helps very well in operations. The support team is good too! Helped a lot in operational alignment.

Country Bean
Índia
Quase 3 anos usando o app
21 de julho de 2020

Fantastic service and highly recommended for all shopify stores in india! We have been using easy ecom service for more than 2 years and we are very happy with the service!

BuyWow
Índia
Quase 3 anos usando o app