Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de março de 2024

Scaling Growth with EasyEcom

We rely on EasyEcom's platform for growth. Our business can scale efficiently because this platform has shifted our focus from operational tasks to strategic growth.

EasyEcom's automation has improved over the year, streamlining our fulfilment, Inventory management, and SCM process and saving us time and money. The team, Punit Gupta, Mehul Singhal, and S.Sharath Babu have provided excellent support. Proactive and responsive, they've ensured a smooth experience throughout.

In conclusion, EasyEcom's platform has simplified our operations and given us the confidence to scale. We recommend it for e-commerce companies looking to grow and improve operations.

MyMuse India - An Intimate Wellness Brand For All People
Índia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

We've been using EasyEcom from past two years, and it's been a game-changer for our business. Managing orders, especially across multiple platforms, used to be a major headache. Now, EasyEcom keeps everything organized and streamlined.

Their customer support is also top-notch. They're always quick to answer questions and help with any issues that arise. Plus, the system itself is user-friendly and intuitive.

If you're looking for a reliable order management system, we highly recommend EasyEcom! It's a must-use for any business that wants to save time and focus on what matters most – growing!

Thriveco.in
Índia
Quase 3 anos usando o app
12 de março de 2024

We have been using EasyEcom for the past two years, and it has been a game-changer for our business. Managing orders, especially across multiple platforms, used to be a major headache. But now, EasyEcom has made everything organized and streamlined, saving us a lot of time and effort.

Their customer support is exceptional. They respond promptly to any questions and resolve any issues quickly and efficiently. Additionally, the system itself is incredibly user-friendly and easy to navigate.

If you are looking for a reliable order management system, EasyEcom is the best choice! We highly recommend it to any business that wants to streamline their operations and focus on growth. Trust us, using EasyEcom is a game-changing decision that you won't regret!

Swasti Clothing
Índia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
11 de março de 2024

Order import is working fine and the support that i receive from the team is actually praiseworthy. They have come to the rescue in my most difficult times. Kudos to the team for developing such a fantastic app.

Dr Vaidya's
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

I've been using EasyEcom for some time now, and I must say One of the standout features of EasyEcom is its robust analytics dashboard, which provides me with valuable insights into my sales performance, helping me make informed decisions to grow my business. The customer support team is also top-notch, always available to help me with any queries or issues I may have.

rigoindia
Índia
12 meses usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

Helps us with everything from inventory management,invoicing,mapping of SKU's and also Reco for accounting which has been added recently. It's the one app you need for all inventory management along with order processing.

Dr Sheth's
Índia
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
11 de março de 2024

Been using easycom for couple of years. Orders are synced real time and it is easy to get inventory view across all the channels. Support is also very good. Recommend for ecommerce brands who have sales across multiple channels.

Solara Home
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
12 de março de 2024

EasyEcom App helped us to manage Shopify Orders seamlessly. Order tags are way too simple to use while processing orders through EasyEcom.

Andamen
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
21 de março de 2024

Fantastic app. We have been using it for years, works very well. Their support is top-notch. Particularly, Sharath, our account manager, goes above and beyond to help resolve our queries. Truly an app built for solving Indian D2C brands' use cases. Highly Recommended.

Pilgrim India
Índia
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 15 de março de 2024

We are using Easy Ecom from very long time, the order import and listing import is seamless.

Zouk
Índia
Mais de 3 anos usando o app