Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. Februar 2024

Very patient and supportive. Fatima walked me through the whole process, answered my questions and helped me set up correctly. Would definitely recommend.

eirenebraidedwigs
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
Wixpa LTD hat geantwortet 1. März 2024

It's wonderful to hear that Fatima provided you with patient and supportive assistance! 🌟 We're thrilled that she guided you through the entire process, answered your questions, and ensured that you were set up correctly. Thank you for recommending her support—we truly appreciate your feedback! If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We're always here to help! 😊

1. März 2024

While helping support an app, he also helped me install and setup another app I needed. It will save us time and money !.. GREAT SUPPORT !.. THANK ZEESHAN

Love Salve
Vereinigte Staaten
27 tage mit der App
Wixpa LTD hat geantwortet 5. März 2024

That's fantastic to hear! 🌟 It's wonderful that Zeeshan not only provided support for one app but also went above and beyond to help you install and set up another app, ultimately saving you time and money. Thank you for recognizing his great support! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

31. Januar 2024

Finally the right app for feeds. We struggled getting our feeds on google. IQra was worked diligently with me to make sure my feed is perfect and hands down.Definitely recommend to others, 5/5.

Asandokan.store
Pakistan
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Wixpa LTD hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has been the right fit for your feed needs! 😊 Thank you for recognizing Iqra's diligent work in ensuring your feed is perfect. Your recommendation and 5-star rating mean a lot to us! If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

17. Februar 2024

Amazing application on Shopify...
Iqra's guidance has been invaluable in helping me understand the app's features and how to optimize my use of it. I feel much more confident now thanks to her support.

The Gay Fashion Palace
Vereinigte Staaten
24 tage mit der App
Wixpa LTD hat geantwortet 19. Februar 2024

We're delighted to hear that you're finding our application amazing on Shopify! 🌟 Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Iqra's guidance. We're thrilled to hear that she provided invaluable assistance in helping you understand the app's features and optimize your use of it. Building confidence in using our application is what we aim for, and we're glad that Iqra's support has achieved that for you. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊

5. Februar 2024

Fatima is really a true asset to the support team, and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you for your exceptional service! The app is Awesome too had a great experience........

Pak Store
Pakistan
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Wixpa LTD hat geantwortet 7. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 Fatima truly is a valuable member of our support team, and we're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with her assistance. We're glad you're enjoying the app as well! If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. 😊👍

23. Januar 2024

This app makes is much easier to manage our large volume of products in google shopping,and especially the support is excellent and extremely supportive. thanks for your help Iqra. Worthly recommended support and app

Muntosh
Pakistan
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Wixpa LTD hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

🚀 Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has simplified the management of your extensive product inventory on Google Shopping. Our team, especially Iqra, is overjoyed to have provided you with excellent and supportive assistance. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further support or have any questions, we're always here to help. Cheers to your continued success! 🛍️💫

27. Februar 2024

App has a lot of functionalities, works reliably. IQRA was very helpful and analysed the error message, gave advice and sorted it all out. Definitely recommended her support

Amks Cart
Pakistan
13 tage mit der App
Wixpa LTD hat geantwortet 1. März 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app's functionalities and experiencing reliable performance! 🎉 Iqra is truly dedicated to providing top-notch support, and we're delighted that her expertise helped resolve your issue efficiently. Thank you for recommending her support—we truly appreciate your feedback and your recommendation means a lot to us! If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out anytime. 😊

22. Januar 2024

Great product and fantastic support staff. We had a minor issue with the products syncing and it was sorted extremely quickly. We were kept us informed at every stage and always felt like they were treating us like a valued customer. thank iqra for giving me quick support .highly recommended app as well as support team

Coocoon
Frankreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Wixpa LTD hat geantwortet 24. Januar 2024

🌟 Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our product and fantastic support staff, especially Iqra. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're thrilled to have been able to address the syncing issue promptly. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, feel free to reach out. We truly appreciate your recommendation! 🚀🙌 #HappyCustomer #TopNotchSupport

31. Januar 2024

The strength of this app is in its simplicity and customer service. IQra, thank you for helping us get stuff done so quickly. Recommended 5 star's

millecare
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Wixpa LTD hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate the simplicity of our app and the quality of our customer service! 😊 Thank you for your kind words about Iqra's assistance and for recommending us with a 5-star rating. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to help you get things done quickly and efficiently. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! 🌟

2. März 2024

Everything works well, IQRA was going above and beyond to answer questions and help us get the result we needed for our Google Merchant center.100% recommend

Maya Oasis
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
Wixpa LTD hat geantwortet 5. März 2024

That's fantastic to hear! 🌟 Iqra's dedication to going above and beyond to answer your questions and help you achieve the desired results for your Google Merchant Center is commendable. Thank you for your recommendation! If you ever need further assistance or have more questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛒