Recensioner (18)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 juli 2024

Simple. Easy.

Byron Bay Cloud Co
Australien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 9 juli 2024

Hi,

Thanks for your feedback! We are happy to know you are glad with our app.

Should you need any assistance - feel free to contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

27 november 2023

What a super support, they really take care of their costumers.
Had problem with my orders and they fixed it in no time, fast replies and good support +++

Prestigefashion DE
Sverige
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 1 december 2023

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the Easy Fulfillment app! It's great to know you are happy with our service.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so feel free to contact us if you need assistance. We are here 24/7.

Warm regards,
The Nexusmedia Team.

17 oktober 2023

Good functionality, fast customer support.
Highly recommended.

spi zanmai
Japan
10 månader användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 19 oktober 2023

Hi,

Thank you for finding time and sharing your fantastic feedback!
We appreciate your recommendation - it's really important for us.

Feel free to reach our 24/7 support, if you need further assistance.

Regards,
Nexusmedia team.

15 september 2023

Muito bom

Loja Motrix
Brasilien
3 månader användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 21 september 2023

Hi,

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your choice and are happy that you like our app!

Regards,
Nexusmedia team.

Redigerat 1 november 2021

It is a excellent app and it does a PERFECT job fulfilling orders with couriers tracking links. They did a recent update which improved a lot. Simple and clean, easy to use. Support is always there to help and efficiently.

Super Heroes Warehouse
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
6 januari 2018

LOVE this app because it allows me to ship one order with multiple carriers so customers realise their order is coming in more than package with different couriers (AND I can set my own couriers that aren't part of the Shopify database as well eg Parcelforce, DPD, Royal Mail etc)

Not to mention the absolutely OUTSTANDING support these guys give on all their apps (I have quite a few of their apps because I like dealing with them so much!)
They are really quick to reply and fix any issues should there be any (and, to be fair, there are rarely any issues. My small bugs were only when the app launched because I was one of the early adopters of this app and it is only natural that a bug crops up at launch time of anything!! )

I've been using this for 6 months now and am a very happy customer :)

Newwebsite2
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
25 juli 2017

Great app! Saves us lots of time!

We found a minor issue with the app when first installing it.. and the app owner respond and fix it very quickly.

Highly recommended.

Happiness Ideas
Malaysia
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 28 maj 2021

A valid app. However, the data layout was changed without notice due to the version upgrade, which caused trouble. The process was also slow.

Crossfield
Japan
Mer än ett år användning av appen
23 augusti 2018

Brilliant, no courier support? this is the app, saved my bacon, great friendly support, very happy, thank you

Shop Remarkit
Nya Zeeland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
3 november 2020

Great app if you're looking to save time on fullfillments, especially after Shopify's update that bugs the fullfillements. The customer service team is outstanding - we had an issue with the Shipping Carrier personalisation and they reply quickly and found a solution. Definitely recommend!

NIASHA
Schweiz
Ungefär ett år användning av appen