Avaliações (67)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de março de 2024

This is a clean and easy to use app that is super useful for us. I've tried other ways to integrate my other platforms, mostly Etsy, with Shopify. This is head and shoulders the best and easiest. And they don't charge too much.

Our Process: For me, I don't care about inventory counts (because we make our merch to order), nor do I care aobut "unifying orders" into one platform. I only care aobut listing new products on our Etsy shops (which sell the most), and then bringing them into Shopify. This app does it best for that. After they are in Shopify, we export to eBay through Market Connect.

I've used several other apps, including List Perfectly and Sell Brite, but their features didn't match what we need. So glad I found this app! Thanks for makig it.

Catholic Art and Jewelry
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
NexusMedia OÜ deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! Knowing our app suits you and helps your business is a pleasure. Thanks for being our client!

If you have any suggestions or ideas on the app functionality - please let us know via support@nexusmedia-ua.com. We'll consider implementing them.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

11 de maio de 2024

easy for use

Wired Bazaar
Turquia
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
NexusMedia OÜ deixou uma resposta 13 de maio de 2024

Hello,

Ease of use is the main concept of our products! Thank you for appreciating our work!

If you need assistance, feel free to contact our 24/7 support team!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

29 de setembro de 2023

Works great just as advertised! Very cheap, fast and easy. Thank you!

MerchPerchLLC
Estados Unidos
18 dias usando o app
NexusMedia OÜ deixou uma resposta 3 de outubro de 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your kind words!
It's fantastic to know the app works just as you need it.

Regards,
Nexusmedia team.

2 de setembro de 2023

Very seamless. Thank you

LSBeautyCare
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
NexusMedia OÜ deixou uma resposta 4 de setembro de 2023

Hi,

Very concise and lovely! 😊
Thanks for your warm words and for choosing our app.

Warm regards,
Nexusmedia team.

6 de novembro de 2023

Would recommend. Imported all my Etsy photos, which saved me 100+ hours. Which it didn't automatically list everything as active (the option to not publish didn't accomplish this.) Wish there was a way to bulk assign a product category and product type. All the other gripes are due to the Etsy export spreadsheet not having all the relevant data which is not the app's fault.

Kelly's Jewls
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
NexusMedia OÜ deixou uma resposta 9 de novembro de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave the review.
We're happy that our app helped you effectively with importing and saved your time. Thanks for your suggestions, we're noting regarding them in future app updates.

If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out 24/7.

Best regards,
The NexusmediaTeam

16 de agosto de 2023

Super easy tp use! I do not know anything about importing listings from my Etsy shop to shopifty, however this was full proof and super easy!! One time flat rate payment was also nice to not have a subscription.

Wonder in Toys & Urban Littles
Canadá
17 minutos usando o app
NexusMedia OÜ deixou uma resposta 17 de agosto de 2023

Hi,

Thanks for your positive review of 'Easy Import - Etsy Migration' - it made our day. It's essential for us to know that we offer the right product combination, and your warm words let us know that we are on the right way. Thank you!

Feel free to reach 24/7 support if you need assistance or have questions.

Warm regards,
Nexusmedia Team.

6 de novembro de 2023

Increiblemente útil, importa hasta las etiquetas, la recomiendo 100%

Pickinglemons
Espanha
8 meses usando o app
NexusMedia OÜ deixou uma resposta 10 de novembro de 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! We appreciate your recommendation - it is really valuable for our team.

Feel free to reach our support 24/7 if you need assistance.

Warm regards,
The Nexusmedia team

24 de junho de 2017

Responsive support, great communication . . and the app was awesome. I imported 211 items in less than 5 minutes I think. Just had to go in and tweak them a bit and can do that as time permits. Loved it!

Purple Daisy Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
19 de maio de 2017

This app worked great for my large inventory that I needed to import from my Etsy shop. It would have been a nightmare to have to individually construct all of those items but this app cut out hours and hours of work. Fast and straight forward to use.

Delicate Industry
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
28 de outubro de 2017

This app worked flawlessly right out of the box. No learning curve. And it's a great deal, too. I was able to import 102 listings from Etsy into Shopify for $9.20. Given that it would have taken a couple of days to manually recreate the listings in Shopify, this is the deal of the decade.

Focused Fire Design
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app