Easy Import ‑ Etsy Migration

Easy Import ‑ Etsy Migration

by NexusMedia

Product importer. Etsy to Shopify migration made easy.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 45 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

3 reviews

Shirlee Grund Jewelry

This app was a disaster. Made a huge mess of my import, dropped pricing info, made up random product quantities. To compound this mess, the imported listing were corrupted and unable be successfully edited and saves in shopify. I spoke with shopify support and they sadly told me to delete this impost and start over. This app lost me about 6 hours of work which is super frustrating. Save your time and look for a better app if you have any product variants.

Developer reply

September 7, 2019

Hello,

Thank you for your review. If quantities and prices were messed up, then most probably Etsy CSV file was edited and its structure was somehow changed. Our app is supposed to work with the original file only so even minor manual changes in the file may cause some issue.

Anyway, please feel free to send us that file you were trying to import, we'll check it and fix its structure if needed. Also, we may clear previously imported products, import the file again and make sure all the data was imported properly - without any additional charges of course. 

Please contact our support team by email support@nexusmedia-ua.com.

Thank you,
Den
NexusMedia Team

Ever Blooming Originals

I just wasted $30-does not move all the data. It only moves part of the data.
Back to the drawing board.

Bow Tie House

The app completely unstable. SKU field is empty, material added to the description