Anmeldelser (267)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
18. marts 2024

Great APP!

AGGStore
USA
Cirka 6 år bruger appen
Easy Lockdown Inc svarede 19. marts 2024

Thanks for your review, glad to hear the app is working well for you!

Alex & the Easy Lockdown team

10. maj 2024

recomended

Eliquid Base
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
30. november 2023

Being testing the app and working good. Nice and efficient customer service as well open to help.

HOMIESMARBELLA
Spanien
6 dage bruger appen
8. maj 2023

The app works fine, it can be used to hide prices / products / collections from certain customers. We had some issue when the app wasn't working well and the customer service helped us immediately and they solved the issue. Recommended :)

foodora merchant HU
Ungarn
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Easy Lockdown Inc svarede 11. maj 2023

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommendation for the EasyLockdown app. Our apologies for the initial issue you faced with.
We're here 24/7 if you need further assistance or have any suggestions. Thanks again for your review - it helps us improve our products.

Best regards,
Nexusmedia Team.

19. juni 2017

Excellent app and good value for money. Responsive support.

As a wholesaler, I wanted to hide the prices from the public and only those tagged customers would be able to access the prices and cart. Worked like a charm and very easy to use. Would have liked to have seen some documentation / help on the various areas you can lockdown as some of the terms we a little cryptic.

Be careful if you have other pricing apps. I had another app Quantity Breaks which was still showing the prices after the lockdown. Chatted with the Quantity Break developer and they applied the same tag to the tables and the lockdown works like a charm!

Hearing Aid Batteries Wholesale
Australien
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
23. august 2017

Easy to use app that does exactly what it says it will do. They respond quickly to questions and support requests. Highly recommended.

Venue Interiors
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
18. april 2023

Prompt response when I approach the customer service for help. The problem was resolved very quickly. The customer service is friendly and professional too.

TAKECARE AUTO PARTS
Malaysia
2 dage bruger appen
24. juli 2018

Nice going lets hope it works with multiple page locks

Sir Vape 2
Sydafrika
Cirka en time bruger appen