Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 februari 2024

We have used this app for a long time and it works. I also like you have the ability can lock the pricing down and not have to lock each product separately. We have a wholesale website that needed to be accessible to our customers and this works great.

WHOLESALE Passport Coffee & Tea
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
7 mars 2024

Excellent app! does exactly what it says. Gives us the flexibility to select which products, pages, collections to lock. Easy to set up and customer support was great!

My Beauty Site
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
5 januari 2024

We needed flexible B2B access control and after trying a few other apps, Easylockdown nailed it. This product is well-designed, easy to use, and works exactly as advertised. Even more important, their support is terrific. From simple questions to custom configuration, the responses are always prompt, clear, and helpful.

Firealarms.com
Kanada
10 månader användning av appen
6 april 2024

Works as described. I needed support and they were very helpful

PromoShop
Hongkong SAR
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
31 januari 2024

I was provided short notice that I needed to hide pricing for non-logged in users and EasyLockdown was true to its name. I was easily able to hide pricing and display an alternative message linking to the login page. When I wanted to make adjustments to the way the message was displayed the EasyLockdown support helped to make it happen.

Medigas Manitoba Limited
Kanada
8 dagar användning av appen
28 mars 2024

Easy to use App, does what it says on the tin...

Bró Coffee Wholesale
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
22 januari 2024

Excellent customer service and technical support. Quick responses and solutions. Highly recommend!

nlzimports
Australien
6 månader användning av appen
27 december 2023

Great and easy to use and share with our loyal community.

Solepack
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
16 februari 2024

The application works well and the technical team is efficient and fast when needed. I am very satisfied.

Naturacig PRO
Frankrike
Ungefär 22 timmar användning av appen
10 april 2024

So far was easy to access and use...

Brazilian Touch
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen