Helhetsomdöme
4,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 80 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 mars 2024

If I could give 10 stars, I would! This app has been a game-changer for our B2B site. Seamless integration with Shopify, coupled with an exceptional support team that's not only quick to respond but also remarkably flexible. Their dedication to ensuring the app aligns perfectly with our needs is commendable; they go above and beyond to make it happen. Thanks to this app, we've saved significant costs on development work. Highly recommended!

NDLPT Paint
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 20 mars 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for such a fantastic review. Just WOW!
We highly appreciate your warm words and recommendation!

If you need further assistance, just contact our 24/7 support team, and we'll do our best to solve this as quickly as possible.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

13 december 2023

I used EasyOrder to create an online entry form for our rein cow horse club. https://midstatecowhorseassociation.com/collections/horse-show-classes
I found the tool easy to use and integrate with Shopify. Modifications were straight forward and easy to do. When I needed tech support, the team at EasyOrder was right there to assist me with my needs. They helped me make code changes and modifications for a customized look and feel to my entry form. I'm so happy I found their App!

midstatecowhorseassociation.com
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 19 december 2023

Hello,

Thanks for your fantastic review of the EasyOrder! We're delighted that you liked our app. Your satisfaction and happiness truly mean a lot to us.

If you have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to contact our 24/7 support.

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team.

11 november 2023

convenient

The Mals
Kenya
5 dagar användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 13 november 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your discreet but so pleasant feedback!
We hope you enjoyed the app.

If you need assistance or have questions, please reach our 24/7 support team.

Regards,
The Nexusmedia team.

14 september 2023

Esta muy vacana, si me gustaria que uno pudiera cambiar color al texto, personalizar las letra y añadir el logo de la tienda

Shopping in Cachamia
Colombia
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 15 september 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it!
As for changing the colors and adding a logo, our app doesn’t have such a built-in option, but we can try to customize this for you.

Please drop us a line with more details so we can assist you: support@nexusmedia-ua.com.

Regards,
Nexusmedia team.

Redigerat 11 augusti 2022

Excellent application for managing custom orders with long lead times. While sparsity of documentation remains a bit frustrating, the tech support team does outstanding, timely work to resolve problems, make minor customizations (e.g. to allow selected Collections that contain "ready made" products to be handled directly by Shopify), and to answer questions.

Cbsears
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
Redigerat 15 juni 2023

This app does exactly what we need and its been super reliable. They have been very quick to respond to anything that comes up, including tweaking the way it works for us. I've installed it on two sites now. They definitely have better customer service than most shopify app companies. Bravo

Philosophersguild
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 3 december 2020

Denys has helped our wholesale website with a submit order form that creates an unfulfilled order so we can sell to our wholesale customers who need a more flexible, payment options for later dates. The form works wonderfully and I would recommend it to anybody. He and his team have helped me with my very specific requests quickly and efficiently! ABSOLUTELY necessary for any wholesale Shopify stores. I was so lost until I found this GREAT APP!!!!

Ameicowholesale Com
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
14 september 2019

This Is the Best App on Shopify, from Best I Mean the Best Among All the Apps. the Reason Is that It Converts the Best Because of Very Easy Checkout Form.
I Really Wish It Recognises Customers if The Customers Provide There Phone Number only And No Email, Then Its Gonna Be Magical App.

Lunda Bazar Online
Pakistan
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
22 april 2018

We have been looking for an app like this for quite some time. Our company does not accept online payments so it is exactly what we were looking for. The app integrated with our theme perfectly. We contacted the Support team to have it customized a little to better suit our business and they were amazing! Very experienced, professional and friendly staff who understood exactly what we wanted and delivered first time. Their response times were extremely fast as well.

We would highly recommend this app to anyone. Thanks team, we really appreciate your support!

Astute Office Solutions Pty Ltd
Australien
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
23 mars 2020

I used this App for a while, It simplify the checkout process and increase the conversion rate on my store. the support team is very efficient and help you make customization you need in just couple hours.
I recommend EasyOrder App for all Shopify Store owner.
Thank You So Much !

Kaytek
Marocko
Mer än 3 år användning av appen