评论 (67)

整体评分
4.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 81% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 12% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月19日

If I could give 10 stars, I would! This app has been a game-changer for our B2B site. Seamless integration with Shopify, coupled with an exceptional support team that's not only quick to respond but also remarkably flexible. Their dedication to ensuring the app aligns perfectly with our needs is commendable; they go above and beyond to make it happen. Thanks to this app, we've saved significant costs on development work. Highly recommended!

NDLPT Paint
美国
12天 人在使用应用
NexusMedia OÜ已回复 2024年3月20日

Hi,

Thank you so much for such a fantastic review. Just WOW!
We highly appreciate your warm words and recommendation!

If you need further assistance, just contact our 24/7 support team, and we'll do our best to solve this as quickly as possible.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2024年6月4日

Great app with the best customer support I have ever had.

Burger Motorsports Inc
美国
7天 人在使用应用
NexusMedia OÜ已回复 2024年6月10日

Hi,

Thanks for the great review and height estimation of our work - we appreciate it!

Should you need assistance with EasyOrder or any of our apps - please get in touch with our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

2023年12月13日

I used EasyOrder to create an online entry form for our rein cow horse club. https://midstatecowhorseassociation.com/collections/horse-show-classes
I found the tool easy to use and integrate with Shopify. Modifications were straight forward and easy to do. When I needed tech support, the team at EasyOrder was right there to assist me with my needs. They helped me make code changes and modifications for a customized look and feel to my entry form. I'm so happy I found their App!

midstatecowhorseassociation.com
美国
8天 人在使用应用
NexusMedia OÜ已回复 2023年12月19日

Hello,

Thanks for your fantastic review of the EasyOrder! We're delighted that you liked our app. Your satisfaction and happiness truly mean a lot to us.

If you have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to contact our 24/7 support.

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2023年11月11日

convenient

The Mals
肯尼亚
5天 人在使用应用
NexusMedia OÜ已回复 2023年11月13日

Hi,

Thank you for your discreet but so pleasant feedback!
We hope you enjoyed the app.

If you need assistance or have questions, please reach our 24/7 support team.

Regards,
The Nexusmedia team.

2023年9月14日

Esta muy vacana, si me gustaria que uno pudiera cambiar color al texto, personalizar las letra y añadir el logo de la tienda

Shopping in Cachamia
哥伦比亚
大约3小时 人在使用应用
NexusMedia OÜ已回复 2023年9月15日

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it!
As for changing the colors and adding a logo, our app doesn’t have such a built-in option, but we can try to customize this for you.

Please drop us a line with more details so we can assist you: support@nexusmedia-ua.com.

Regards,
Nexusmedia team.

编辑时间:2022年8月11日

Excellent application for managing custom orders with long lead times. While sparsity of documentation remains a bit frustrating, the tech support team does outstanding, timely work to resolve problems, make minor customizations (e.g. to allow selected Collections that contain "ready made" products to be handled directly by Shopify), and to answer questions.

Cbsears
美国
接近6年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年6月15日

This app does exactly what we need and its been super reliable. They have been very quick to respond to anything that comes up, including tweaking the way it works for us. I've installed it on two sites now. They definitely have better customer service than most shopify app companies. Bravo

Philosophersguild
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年12月3日

Denys has helped our wholesale website with a submit order form that creates an unfulfilled order so we can sell to our wholesale customers who need a more flexible, payment options for later dates. The form works wonderfully and I would recommend it to anybody. He and his team have helped me with my very specific requests quickly and efficiently! ABSOLUTELY necessary for any wholesale Shopify stores. I was so lost until I found this GREAT APP!!!!

Ameicowholesale Com
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
2019年9月14日

This Is the Best App on Shopify, from Best I Mean the Best Among All the Apps. the Reason Is that It Converts the Best Because of Very Easy Checkout Form.
I Really Wish It Recognises Customers if The Customers Provide There Phone Number only And No Email, Then Its Gonna Be Magical App.

Lunda Bazar Online
巴基斯坦
大约4年 人在使用应用
2018年4月22日

We have been looking for an app like this for quite some time. Our company does not accept online payments so it is exactly what we were looking for. The app integrated with our theme perfectly. We contacted the Support team to have it customized a little to better suit our business and they were amazing! Very experienced, professional and friendly staff who understood exactly what we wanted and delivered first time. Their response times were extremely fast as well.

We would highly recommend this app to anyone. Thanks team, we really appreciate your support!

Astute Office Solutions Pty Ltd
澳大利亚
接近4年 人在使用应用