Easypop

Easypop

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
17 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
November 24, 2022

Its a little confusing at first but it gets the job done! Only thing i do not like about this app is setting the frequency correct. Sometimes it pops up too often and can be annoying to customers

THE GOODS CLO
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 22, 2022

If you want to build your customer list, use this app! It has tons of easy to use options to engage and grow your e-mail list

Mahannah's Sci-fi Universe
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 7, 2022

I used this app to create a pop up screen for newsletter subscription on my website outnaboutfitness.com. It was simple and the support staff are very helpful. Will recommend this app to everyone!!!

Out n About Fitness
Australia
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 15, 2022

Works really well and easy to set up, Support was really helpful aanswered really fast even at the weekend in the evening. Thank You Well Recommended

Aevitas UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days
January 7, 2022

Really good app. I tried a few pop-up / lightbox apps before I found this. It's very easy to use, but also very customisable. Fantastic support too - fast and friendly :)

ESS
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 20, 2021

Easy to use, and customer service is responsive and helpful. I would recommend this pop-up for all of my clients.

Animal Crackers
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
December 17, 2021

At first I had some issues but I used the chat feature and within minutes my issue was resolved! Highly recommend.

Sew Rype Southern Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 8, 2021

Originally downloaded Freebie by brickseek, they told me AFTER the fact that it was a shut down app and no longer supported. suggested this app and it was much easier and quicker reponse.

Moonflower Crystal Company
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 6, 2021

Love the flexibility of this app and the customer service is Top Notch A+++++. Couldn’t recommend this app enough!

TurnPro Signals
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
November 29, 2021

Love the app, great setup and easy way to do the email popup designs, great assistance from the team, would recommend the app! Thanks guys!

Neil Jou Productions
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day