SC Easy Redirects , 265 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. April 2024

Does exactly what it says simply and reliably. We've had it running for several years without issue. Great for SEO and of course user experience.

Sigr
Schweden
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
14. Februar 2024

I have been using the SC Redirect script for several years now and it works great. The interface is simple and intuitive. The redirects take effect immediately so can you test them as soon as you create them.

In addition to the app working seamlessly their customer service is fantastic.

I had some issues with a sub domain and some 404s from a previous hosting company (nothing to do with the app) and when I contacted support to my surprise within an hour or so Anes got back to me. I explained my situation and he promptly created a custom fix just for my unique situation. Each time I reached out with updates to the "fix" in progress he again replied incredibly quick and was always extremely helpful and accommodating.

Even after the issue was corrected he followed up to make sure it was working and asking if there was anything else he could assist with.

Great app and great support... you don't often get both at the same time.

Highly recommended!!

Rip Toned
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
15. Februar 2024

I was having trouble clearing a bunch of 404 errors as we have a store that has been through 3 different platforms over 17 years therefore, there are a lot of stray URLs out there due to those changes.

I contacted support and was quickly connected to Anes who spoke with me over Google Meet within 15 minutes. He offered to help me fix the issues. Good support is key to a successful app deployment. You can't ask for better support. As a former Director of Product Management I can tell you it is rare to get this level of support.

BinkyBunny.com House Rabbit Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
18. März 2024

Outstanding support. I received excellent coaching by Tarik and they have been very generous with thier time.
Highly recommended in terms of their product offerring and support.

Cycology Clothing AUS
Australien
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
1. April 2024

Very intuitive and so simple to use... we've been using SC Easy Redirects for a couple years now and it just works... customer service has been extremely responsive with any questions... highly recommend!

Westmore Beauty
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
22. April 2024

The best app for automatic redirects. The customer service is also great! I contacted support and they got back to me in less than 1 minute to resolve the issue. Super recommended! Thank you

Shopaland
Italien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
18. März 2024

Tarik was very helpful and responsive. He answered all of my questions quickly and pointed me in the right direction when I wanted to run my first bulk upload.

Trotters Childrenswear USA
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
21. Februar 2024

I have no IT background, but I run an online store, and I wanted to minimize the occurrence of 404 errors as much as possible with my limited resources.
If you are in a similar situation, this app is for you.

Tarik Lilic helped me address all of my questions and taught me simple steps to maximize the app's potential, allowing me to redirect my 404 errors within seconds. He was incredibly helpful and explained things in a way that I could easily understand.

I absolutely love this app and highly recommend it to anyone who wants to run an online store!

FoodCraft Online Store
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
21. Februar 2024

We had a talk with the product manager Tarik about our custom needs with the app. They were very helpful and made sure our needs are met!

Lunette Global
Finnland
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
20. März 2024

Tarik was very helpful and went out of his way to help me. Really appreciate your staff!

Koren Publishers
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App