SC Easy Redirects

SC Easy Redirects

Built for Shopify

Avis (277)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 mars 2024

it has not helped me out at all.

Wax & Bones On West Ave
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 mai 2022

I did not find this app helpful. It listed all 404 errors, but did not tell us where they were living on our site. So, it was difficult to figure out where I should redirect or how to update the content. Additionally, I tried using their support feature three times. I got an autoresponse two out of three times, but never received an actual response.

Good King Cacao
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 5 décembre 2023

We're really sorry to hear that you didn't find our Easy Redirects app helpful and faced issues with our support response. Understanding the whereabouts of the 404 errors on your site is crucial and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We assure you, we’re working on real solutions to improve our customer support service. As your experience is far from what we aim to provide, we would like to make it right. Our support team will be in touch with you soon to offer assistance and resolve any problems. Your feedback is important to us in providing the best possible service to all our users.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

4 décembre 2018

Recent updates have broken the ability to redirect a URL to a collection. I called Tech Support and the guy they connected me to was of no help like he didn't know the app.

Micro-Tools
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 12 décembre 2023

We're truly sorry to hear about the issues you've been having after the recent updates, especially the difficulty with URL redirection to a collection. It disappoints us to know that our tech support hasn't been up to par in your experience. We understand how important it is to have reliable and responsive customer support, and we sincerely apologize.

Please allow us to rectify the situation. We'll ensure to use your input to improve our services especially in relation to this specific concern. Furthermore, we'd like to have another chance to assist you and get this problem resolved. We promise you that our team will be in touch shortly to sort out the hiccup.

Again, we truly value the feedback you have shared and it is essential in guiding our improvements. Expect better services from us moving forward.

Best,
The Shop Circle Team

1 février 2023

Tried to do a simple redirect today and said the existing URL was not recognised. This clearly does not work very well.

Specs Opticians
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 5 décembre 2023

We're really sorry to hear about your experience with Easy Redirects not meeting your expectations. The issue you encountered with the existing URL not being recognized isn't typically what our customers face. We understand how frustrating it can be when things don’t work as expected.

We want to make things right and provide a solution to your problem. Our support team is dedicated to helping troubleshoot and resolve any issues you face. We'd be grateful if you could get in touch with us again - we assure you our team will be reaching out soon.

Your feedback matters as it helps us further improve the app and the service we provide. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Best Regards,
Shop Circle Team

28 octobre 2022

I used this app to redirect a page to another page and even though it says URL created, it does not redirect.

Fine Art by Ane
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 7 novembre 2022

Hi

Thanks for your review. Our app support team emailed you to help explain how the app works but haven't heard anything back from you.

Hopefully hear back from you soon so we can get it up and running.

Best

Eastside Co

18 octobre 2018

apart for allowing the same redirects Shopify already provides, the need of monitorning continuously 404 errors cannot be achied automatically, the user always needs to reconnect to Google Search Console which, btw, shows no errors despite the app shows a lot.

morever, in the settings i have specified not to monitor the same urls while i keep having same ingnored 404s.

i've written to support with no consistent reply or any way to solve my problem. disinstalled.

Vintage Fakes - Bigiotteria d'Epoca
Italie
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 12 décembre 2023

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience with Easy Redirects. It seems you've encountered a few challenges that impacted your overall use of our app, especially regarding the monitoring of 404 errors and the response from our support team.

We understand how important it is to have seamless integrations and responses to effectively manage your redirects. We genuinely apologize for any inconveniences, and also for the confusion one might have encountered with connecting to Google Search Console.

Our goal is to ensure customer satisfaction, and your feedback is crucial to us. We'd be grateful if you could give us a second chance to improve your experience. Rest assured that our team will look further into the issues you have raised.

Again, we're sorry for not meeting your expectations this time and hope you will consider reinstalling the app in the future, where we can ensure a smoother, better experience.

Best,
The Shop Circle Team

9 août 2018

This app only redirects broken URLs, not existing URLs that you want to redirect. Why would you limit that functionality to only 404 redirects when the app name is "Bulk 301 Redirects"?

Spectrum Ltg
États-Unis
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 12 décembre 2023

Thank you for the feedback you've provided. We're sincerely sorry for any misunderstandings or confusion. With Easy Redirects, we aim to offer a versatile solution that meets various needs, and we're sorry to hear that it didn't meet your expectations in this instance.

We understand you would prefer the functionality to redirect existing URLs, not just broken ones. Your observation about our current main function, which supports only 404 redirects, is insightful and extremely helpful.

While this is indeed our main function at present, we're constantly striving to improve and cater to all our users' needs, so aspects like the one you've mentioned are valuable. We’d love to hear more about your needs and any other suggestions you might have.

Feel free to reach out to our support team through the Shopify support channels for any further questions or suggestions. We assure you that your comments are not taken lightly and that our team will be in touch soon.

Your insights are critical in helping us improve our service, and for that, we're truly grateful. We apologize again for the inconvenience this issue may have caused and look forward to addressing your needs more effectively.

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

19 février 2020

Horrible app. The concept is good but the execution is horrible. I've been trying to do a CSV upload test with only 10 products, and got an error message like 8 times! What a waste of time this is.

Inside Stores
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 20 février 2020

Hi there

I'm sorry you've experienced some frustration with the app. Please respond to the email from our support team - they'll get it sorted for you.

If you could consider reviewing your review if our team are able to resolve this to your satisfaction, that would be great.

Best

Eastside Co