SC Easy Redirects

SC Easy Redirects

Built for Shopify

Avis (288)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 juin 2017

Wow-amazing customer service. I had some problems and I got an immediate response that clearly delineated the steps with my User errors. I've never had such great customer service for an app, much less one that is free. Thanks!

PureLivingSpace.com

Pure Living Space
États-Unis
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application
9 novembre 2017

Great tool, we migrated to Shopify from another platform so all our links on Google were directing to a 404 error page. This made it easy to direct our old links to our new Shopify links.

Northernlightscandles
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Hello! We’re thrilled to hear that you found our Easy Redirects tool valuable during your transition to Shopify. It's a delight to see your 5-star rating! Being an enabler in directing your old links to new Shopify links and helping you avoid the 404 error page is exactly what we aim at. Your positive review means a lot to our team.

Remember, if you need any other assistance, feel free to reach out to our support team, we're here to help. Your feedback contributes significantly to our continuous efforts in enhancing our app's user experience. Thank you once again for taking the time to show your support.

Best Wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

17 octobre 2017

Wow, what a great app! I just did 695 redirects in 9 minutes!

Kisjewelry
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Wow, you've certainly been busy! We're thrilled to hear that you found Easy Redirects to be such a time-saver, getting 695 redirects done in just 9 minutes. That's fantastic! We designed the app with efficiency in mind and it's brilliant that it's worked so well for you. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this 5-star review. Don’t hesitate to reach out if you ever need assistance. Thank you again!

Best regards,
Shop Circle Team

6 janvier 2018

We migrated our website from 3dCart to Shopify without setting up any redirects. Finding this app was a lifesaver! We were able to set up 301 redirects for free and maintain our SEO ranking on a number of pages. All in just a few minutes of work!

Love it, 5 stars.

Wod Fever
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 13 décembre 2023

We're thrilled to hear that Easy Redirects could be of great help during your website migration, especially in maintaining your SEO rankings. It's always our goal to make such transitions as smooth as possible. Also, we're glad to know that setting up 301 redirects wasn't a time-consuming process for you.

Your support and the 5-star rating are greatly appreciated! Your feedback plays a significant role in helping us improve our app and serve you better. Thanks again!

Best,
The Shop Circle Team

7 août 2019

Used the bulk redirect feature and it worked great. Thanks for creating such a great app! Even easier than using Wordpress.

Clinical Supply Company
États-Unis
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 8 août 2019

Hi

Thanks for the kind words and the 5 star review! Very much appreciated.

Best regards

Eastside Co

18 novembre 2020

Wanted to redirect traffic from an old page to a new page and this worked great. Took me all of 2 minutes to install, hide the old page, (so I could optionally bring it back later,) and set up the single redirect in the app.

The Microbrand Store
États-Unis
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 19 novembre 2020

Hi - thanks for taking the time to write a review of our app, and we're pleased you found it so easy to use!

Best

Eastside Co

24 mai 2024

duSucre Macarons
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

TekEir
Irlande
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 juin 2024

Marée Haute
France
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2024

Radicalshop.hu
Hongrie
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application