SC Easy Redirects , 244 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless operation and immediate redirect effects, making it ideal for those without an IT background. It's particularly useful for managing old URLs and reducing 404 errors when migrating to Shopify. Merchants value features like live redirects, bulk upload of redirects, and advanced analytics. The support team, especially Anes and Tarik, are praised for their quick, helpful responses and custom solutions. The app is recommended for enhancing SEO and user experience, with an easy onboarding process and a feature to monitor and fix 404 errors. The support team's proactive and customer-centric approach is also highly commended.

February 2, 2022

Extremely helpful to keep on top on 404s, considering all of our new launches and colourways. Automated email alerts very useful and nice, straightforward app.

Mungo & Maud
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Shop Circle replied February 2, 2022

Hi

Thank you for taking the time to review the app; we're really happy that it's helping you manage your page errors and redirects.

Best

Eastside Co

August 17, 2018

It works! and support helpful when I had a query. Thanks!

Bkd Online
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Shop Circle replied December 12, 2023

We're delighted to hear that Easy Redirects is working well for you, and that our support team could assist when you had a query. At Shop Circle, we make it our mission to ensure our users receive the best service and support possible. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. Every piece of feedback helps us maintain our high standards.

Best Wishes,
The Shop Circle Team.

November 28, 2017

This is a great app, we suggest it for relevant sites http://eChic.com.au builds, and it has worked really well well for Ink Swimwear

Ink Swimwear
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Shop Circle replied December 13, 2023

Hi there, thank you so much for your glowing review and 5 star rating! We're thrilled that our Easy Redirects app has been working well for your sites, including Ink Swimwear! Your feedback and support mean the world to us here at Shop Circle. If you have any further suggestions or need assistance at any point, don't hesitate to get in touch. Thanks again!

Best,
The Shop Circle Team

June 19, 2018

Worked perfectly for us when doing a store migration to Shopify. Support excellent.

Green Man Packaging
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Shop Circle replied December 12, 2023

Hello! Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and for sharing your experience. We're thrilled that Easy Redirects worked perfectly for your store migration to Shopify. It's great to hear that our support team was able to provide the excellent service we strive for. Your feedback is essential to us as it helps us continually improve our app and services. Keep us posted if you ever need anything else in the future.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

January 8, 2020

Fantastic.
Perform perfectly and the customer Service is so prompt.
I had need help and they has solved all my issues

Racoon Lab
Italy
11 months using the app
Shop Circle replied January 9, 2020

Hi

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review - it really is appreciated.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

May 28, 2018

Works very well - nice and easy to use and no problems so far. it's great when you have a high content turnover and would like to redirect your customers to some useful, alternative products and/ or brand pages. 5 Stars.

Retrostyler
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Shop Circle replied December 13, 2023

Hello,

We're really chuffed to read your 5-star review! Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the ease of use and functionality of our Easy Redirects app. We completely agree with you, it's indeed extremely useful for managing high content turnover and directing customers to other relevant products and brand pages.

Your input contributes significantly to the work we do, and we greatly appreciate it. Here's to effortlessly managing your content!

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

March 2, 2017

Great app. We were able to change all our url handles seamlessly! Highly recommended.

Casablancafoods
United States
11 months using the app
November 4, 2019

I love this app! It is very helpful when there are redirects that need to be addressed in my shop! I donʻt think I would do well without it since I am not computer savvy. The one thing I would like to see if the app could make suggestions as to which link to copy and paste. But I also want a robot for a VA! Thank you for such a great app!

MikalaLei Hawaiian Styling
United States
11 months using the app
Shop Circle replied November 5, 2019

Hi

Thanks for taking the time to write a review of the app, it's really appreciated! We're delighted the app is working so well for you and wish you all the best in your search for a robotic VA!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

September 10, 2019

Perfect app to make 301 redirections. I had some troubles with my csv file and the support help me so much to resolve it

More4M365
France
10 months using the app
Shop Circle replied September 10, 2019

Great! Thank you for the positive review; we're glad the app is working so well for you. Thanks also for the compliment for the support team - they really appreciate it.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

March 3, 2020

Great tool! I don't need it all the time, but will use it every few months to find and fix 404's. I wish I had used it immediately after a migration.

Smith Creek Lake & Pond
United States
10 months using the app
Shop Circle replied March 3, 2020

Thanks for the review! You're right, the app is useful during platform migrations. The premium version also keeps track of your 404s for you, so worth considering.

Best

Eastside Co