EasyRoutes Local Delivery

EasyRoutes Local Delivery

Built for Shopify

評價 (129)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年8月11日

We are very impressed with this app so far - we have been using it for about a week and are thrilled with how it integrates with our shopify orders and saves us so much time creating and updating our delivery routes. Customer service has been incredibly responsive and helpful, and very open to suggestions and feedback. The customer facing side is very thorough and detailed, giving our customers the ability to track their order. Overall we are thrilled and are looking forward to this helping our busy season run smoothly!

Luft Balloon Store
美國
使用應用程式 8天
2021年8月23日

Really cool and great support! I have to write 100 characters but that's ok it was worth it totally

Lake local
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 4天
2022年7月21日

This app is EXACTLY what I needed for my wholesale delivery routes. I was tired of getting the "Any idea when your driver will get here?" text messages from our wholesale clients. This app takes care of that issue and then some! It sets the "fastest" route and displays it to both me and my drivers. It notifies our clients when the delivery driver has left the facility. It gives them an ETA. It notifies them when their order was delivered by email, text, or BOTH! I had a couple of questions, I emailed the company, and within 24 hours, I was on a ZOOM call with one of the founders, and my issues were solved/explained...AMAZING app and an AMAZING staff...quick looking...just install it!

Bliss Artisan
美國
使用應用程式 2天
2020年12月31日

LOVE! This app is awesome and a life saver. After a local news station did a profile we got a TON of new orders and if hadn't been for easy route pro, I'm pretty sure we would have failed. This app does everything I need it to do. It reads all of my recurring and local delivery orders - this was a major sticking point for. us on other deliver apps that wouldn't read the recurring orders. But this one does. Then it creates this very easy to use list of orders that has a big visual indicator of which orders have been planned into a route yet or not. It's easy to plan and switch routes. You get immediate feedback about your route with the 'reoptimize' button to see if the route makes sense. They've though of everything. This app allows you to share a route with your drivers and can push the route to google maps - so KEY and so Important because all drivers use google maps. Then it comms with your customers through simple actions the driver takes on her phone. And we also really love that it shows the full inventory that drivers can see, and switch. They can see the list by product, or by order. This is so important to prevent confusion. This app is AWESOME!

Javi's Gravy Sauce for Dogs
美國
使用應用程式 大約8小時
2021年8月5日

Wow! I added the app, setup, and started using it in less than 10 minutes. The app helped us plan 5 different routes, and sending routes directly to the drivers quite easily!

Mazati
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2小時
2021年12月26日

I wish they could make this app like shipday.com it has a really annoying dashboard that I don't like. I hope the team looks at shipday and makes their app look better with branding for customers and us. I like how this has tracking built into Shopify tho so cosutumers can check right from their account page, shipday doesn't. That's the only reason why I downloaded this app.

Harford Road Liquors
美國
使用應用程式 27分鐘
Roundtrip 已回覆 2021年12月28日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We love getting constructive feedback from our users and regularly incorporate their feedback and suggestions into our monthly app updates. You mentioned you don’t like our dashboard. We’ll look into how we can improve it further; thanks! We understand our app may have a different user interface than what you may be used to using — our customers like how we are fully integrated with Shopify and how if you know how to use Shopify, it’s easy to know how to use EasyRoutes.

You also mentioned we lack branding features. Did you see the options to add logos to packing slips or customer tracking links in the settings? We’ve tried hard to provide branding and customization options for all the customer-facing aspects of our app.

I’m sorry if we missed the mark for you. A 2-star review feels very unfair considering we are just a different product than what you are looking for; it appears you installed and almost immediately uninstalled our app when you realized this as well. That is why we provide helpful videos, clear documentation of how we help Shopify merchants, and a generous free trial and a free plan to help make it easy for you to evaluate EasyRoutes to see if it is right for your business first.

2023年9月8日

ca a l'air une super application mais rien en Français ni même la possibilité de faire une traduction ce qui et ennuyant avec une application international

MZ création
加拿大
使用應用程式 12分鐘
Roundtrip 已回覆 2023年9月11日

Salut MZ création, thank you for leaving a review!

Currently EasyRoutes is only listed in English at the moment (sorry if that wasn’t clear!), but supporting more languages is on our future product road map.

I do want to share a few notes that would be helpful:

- you can make all of your customer facing interactions (our notifications, packing slips and tracking pages) work in your language (you can enter in your translations in the EasyRoutes settings)
- your Shopify data will be shown in your language (for example, notes in the order or instructions provided by your customers, or your staff)
- our driver app while in English is relatively simple to use, and the directions launches into Google Maps or Waze -- which your driver can use in their native language.

I understand this may not meet your requirements at the moment but we would love to support you better at some point in our future as well.

Best regards,
The EasyRoutes Team

2023年5月17日

The free trial is useless. You can't assign a driver and thus you can't route your order. Even though the free version says you can get 50 orders, that's absolutely false advertising. The way the system is setup is it requires you to have at least ONE driver in order to start the route. However, to have a driver function, I'm required to use the paid version. Hence, the free trial is useless. 0/5.

Flosage Products
美國
使用應用程式 13分鐘
Roundtrip 已回覆 2023年5月17日

Hi David,

Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our free plan. It looks like you didn’t activate your free driver account, which meant you couldn't assign the route to yourself, and uninstalled our app just a few minutes later.

We’d like to clarify that all our plans, including our free one, come with a driver seat, so you don't need to pay anything extra to add or use a driver.

We do have some limits on our features on our free plan (like 50 orders a month and a max of 10 stops per route) but you can absolutely make a delivery with a single driver, and we support many businesses running their deliveries on Shopify this way.

We'll be reaching out to you directly to better understand the challenges you faced and see how we can assist you. Once again, we apologize for any confusion or frustration caused!

2022年5月11日

By far the best route planner out there, and we've tested a few. Very responsive tech support team too.

Black Creek Coffee
加拿大