Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient local delivery management. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, reliability, and features like route optimization and real-time monitoring. The app's seamless Shopify integration and ability to handle multiple drivers are also appreciated. Merchants report significant time and fuel cost savings, and commend the app's customer service and affordability. The notification and customer tracking features are also well-received.

May 19, 2022

The app is so easy to use and so helpful.
In one place we are able to organise all the deliveries, send to the customer the tracking, and upload pictures of the product and signature of the customer once delivered. And the support team is great. Helpful and quick to reply to your email. Recommended!

Peggy Porschen Cakes Ltd
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
July 29, 2020

Unbelievable! I just never find such cool APP! it helps me with everything! I like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

iHandy Tools
United States
14 days using the app
November 23, 2022

This app has changed our business OVERNIGHT! We are a well-established company, and even still...we used to make routes MANUALLY, map them MANUALLY, and use shared notes to give our drivers lists of stops MANUALLY. UGH. This app is PERFECT and saves us many hours a week. Customers are loving the tracking feature. They know exactly when we're coming. That's huge. No more "when's my order coming phone calls". We are using the Premium version. I could list 100 awesome features on this app...but just try the free trial for yourself and you'll see. Many of the features are SUPER CUSTOMIZABLE, so you'll certainly find the perfect fit for your delivery team. We did have questions after trying the app for several days. We reached out to EasyRoutes and we were pleasantly surprised how helpful they were. This app is clearly a labour of love for them. It's awesome!

MB Grocery
Canada
11 days using the app
August 11, 2022

We are very impressed with this app so far - we have been using it for about a week and are thrilled with how it integrates with our shopify orders and saves us so much time creating and updating our delivery routes. Customer service has been incredibly responsive and helpful, and very open to suggestions and feedback. The customer facing side is very thorough and detailed, giving our customers the ability to track their order. Overall we are thrilled and are looking forward to this helping our busy season run smoothly!

Luft Balloon Store
United States
8 days using the app
August 23, 2021

Really cool and great support! I have to write 100 characters but that's ok it was worth it totally

Lake local
New Zealand
4 days using the app
July 21, 2022

This app is EXACTLY what I needed for my wholesale delivery routes. I was tired of getting the "Any idea when your driver will get here?" text messages from our wholesale clients. This app takes care of that issue and then some! It sets the "fastest" route and displays it to both me and my drivers. It notifies our clients when the delivery driver has left the facility. It gives them an ETA. It notifies them when their order was delivered by email, text, or BOTH! I had a couple of questions, I emailed the company, and within 24 hours, I was on a ZOOM call with one of the founders, and my issues were solved/explained...AMAZING app and an AMAZING staff...quick looking...just install it!

Bliss Artisan
United States
2 days using the app
December 31, 2020

LOVE! This app is awesome and a life saver. After a local news station did a profile we got a TON of new orders and if hadn't been for easy route pro, I'm pretty sure we would have failed. This app does everything I need it to do. It reads all of my recurring and local delivery orders - this was a major sticking point for. us on other deliver apps that wouldn't read the recurring orders. But this one does. Then it creates this very easy to use list of orders that has a big visual indicator of which orders have been planned into a route yet or not. It's easy to plan and switch routes. You get immediate feedback about your route with the 'reoptimize' button to see if the route makes sense. They've though of everything. This app allows you to share a route with your drivers and can push the route to google maps - so KEY and so Important because all drivers use google maps. Then it comms with your customers through simple actions the driver takes on her phone. And we also really love that it shows the full inventory that drivers can see, and switch. They can see the list by product, or by order. This is so important to prevent confusion. This app is AWESOME!

Javi's Gravy Sauce for Dogs
United States
About 8 hours using the app
August 5, 2021

Wow! I added the app, setup, and started using it in less than 10 minutes. The app helped us plan 5 different routes, and sending routes directly to the drivers quite easily!

Mazati
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
May 11, 2022

By far the best route planner out there, and we've tested a few. Very responsive tech support team too.

Black Creek Coffee
Canada