Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient local delivery management. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, reliability, and features like route optimization and real-time monitoring. The app's seamless Shopify integration and ability to handle multiple drivers are also appreciated. Merchants report significant time and fuel cost savings, and commend the app's customer service and affordability. The notification and customer tracking features are also well-received.

December 28, 2023

Fantastic app and support! We have been using this app for quite some time now and it works flawlessly. Very user friendly and it has all the features needed. The app on the phone is amazing and beats any competition. Highly recommended!!

Jardin Floral Design
United States
10 months using the app
January 6, 2024

easy to use and they are quick to assist when an issue arises.

Just Raw Pet Food
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
December 12, 2023

I must say, definitely a 5 STAR operation.
The Staff at EasyRoutes are happy people! Happy people make for a great customer service. Their customer support is out of this world. EasyRoutes is an essential part of MY Companie's customer service needs....Without EasyRoutes, we couldn’t do the majic we do....THANKS TO EVERYONE AT EASYROUTES....I RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE I CAN.

Star Medical Supply, LLC
United States
3 months using the app
January 2, 2024

excellent routes managing app! great customer service and great product!

U MART
Canada
2 months using the app
December 10, 2023

Excellent tool for our deliveries and excellent/responsive customer service

housecook.ca
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
October 24, 2023

Support is Fantastic! No matter what plan you're on. They actually care about how things work for you and your business.

There are many actually useful features on all plans. This app is fantastic for anyone starting out and wanting to select an app that will scale with you as you grow.

It's easy to add in additional stops for orders not collected within Shopify so you can use this app for your entire business.

Definitely worth adding this app!

Hunters’ Dale
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
November 13, 2023

We've been using EasyRoute for the past two months and are thoroughly impressed. The app has been a game changer in managing our local deliveries. It's user-friendly, efficient, and incredibly reliable, even during our busiest times with high order volumes. We highly recommend EasyRoute to any e-commerce business looking for a stable, effective delivery management system.

Farmers Box
New Zealand
4 months using the app
July 19, 2023

After we migrated to Shopify we were told how EasyRoutes could be a potential game changer over the previous tool we had been using. I admittedly was a bit skeptical, but EasyRoutes made sure to swiftly change my mind. Our delivery coordinator continues to sing its praises.

EasyRoutes has taken a 6 hour a week job and turned it into a single hour.

Features worth highlighting:
- Easy deployment of routes to delivery drivers via text
- Efficient route sequencing (that takes removal of U-turns into consideration)
- Robust fulfillment options that include standardized text messages and picture capture
- Analytics that accurately capture the efficiency of each route

Great tool that works seamlessly with our Shopify store. I strongly recommend this to others

The Real Good Life
United States
7 months using the app
Roundtrip replied July 24, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind words! It really warms our hearts to hear that EasyRoutes has made such a big difference in your work week. It's not every day you get to hear that you've turned a skeptic into a fan!

We're delighted to know that the features we've put in place, from efficient route sequencing to robust fulfillment options, are making your job easier. It's our goal to give you guys more time to focus on what truly matters in your business.

Your recommendation means the world to us. Thanks again for your support!

July 18, 2023

Really can't say enough about how great this app is. We run a rapidly expanding meal delivery service, and EasyRoutes has become absolutely critical to our operation. Fantastic customer service (like answers within an hour usually), and the app is consistently updated with new features that are making things easier for us every week.

Redstart Foods
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 24, 2023

I am thrilled to share my positive experience with the Easyroute plugin, which has become an indispensable tool for every delivery at Gerard Bakery. This plugin has transformed our delivery operations, making them incredibly efficient and streamlined. From the moment we implemented Easyroute, it became evident that it was designed with the needs of businesses like ours in mind.

One of the standout aspects of Easyroute is its seamless integration into our existing systems. We were able to quickly adopt and incorporate the plugin into our daily processes without any disruptions. The user-friendly interface allows our team to navigate the system effortlessly, ensuring smooth operations and minimizing any learning curve.

Moreover, what truly sets Easyroute apart is the exceptional level of customer support provided by the company. I had the opportunity to engage in a call with the CEO, where I could discuss our specific requirements, suggest features, and address any difficulties we encountered. The responsiveness and attentiveness of the Easyroute team have been remarkable, and they have consistently gone above and beyond to ensure that our experience with the plugin is optimal.

In summary, the Easyroute plugin has revolutionized our delivery management at Gerard Bakery. Its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and outstanding customer support make it an invaluable tool for our operations. I wholeheartedly recommend Easyroute to any business looking to enhance their delivery processes and optimize efficiency.

Pieter-Jan P. CTO - Gerard Bakery

Gérard Bakery
Belgium
11 months using the app
Roundtrip replied June 19, 2023

Hi PJ,

We don't always get to connect with the CTO or the technical lead for an innovative bread delivery company like yours, so I really appreciated the time. We are so glad to get to support an amazing company like yours and let us know whenever you have any questions - we'll be here to assist!

-Boris