Avis (193)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 juin 2024

A special thank you to Charlie and his team!!! for bringing solutions and always being transparent about the goals that the app is achieving.

I would like to thank this app for providing such amazing and irreplaceable services for our business. This app decreased the probability of products being lost or stolen because each item is tracked with a barcode. It is also integrated with Shopify inventory, which is really convenient. With Easy Scan, you can print any label you like, as everything is already set up.

Easy Scan creating new solutions for connecting platforms with no limits for growth and they do UNIQUE THINGS for INVENTORY MANAGEMENT that can be implemented in different stores.

I would like to describe the amazing process our team is experiencing now thanks to Easy Scan. It’s so convenient to create PIs in another app, and Easy Scan seamlessly integrates with each PI (FI: from Stocky). Easy Scan then allows our warehouse to automatically determine the invoices and print labels for the next scanning.

THANK YOU!

Filler Lux™
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 juin 2024

The EasyScan App is great, but what truly sets it apart is the exceptional customer service. I encountered an issue with the printing scale for my labels, which turned out to be a problem with my printer, not the app. Charlie went above and beyond to help me troubleshoot and explore different solutions. Despite the issue not being related to the app, he patiently guided me through the process and got everything back on track. I appreciate the time and effort he dedicated to resolving my problem. Highly recommended!

Wish Upon Boutique
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
18 juillet 2024

I am a warehouse manager for Aces' Fuel Injection and we have been using Easyscan for about 2 years now. It is efficient and easy to use when processing orders, checking inventory levels, and checking in inbound shipments. Their support team has been quick to respond and eager to help with questions or concerns you may have. I highly recommend Easyscan!

Aces Fuel Injection, Inc.
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2024

EasyScan allowed us to be more efficient and more accurate in our order fulfillment. Been using this for years now and it has solved our pain point of wrongly fulfilling items. Our team is very grateful for this app.

DMD Skin Sciences
Philippines
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 juillet 2024

Only just started using as it seems do to everything we need with regards to Inventory control and making sure orders are sent out correctly. I had a problem with configuring the barcodes to print correctly. I was able to set up a zoom meeting the same day with Charlie, who managed to sort it very quickly - thank you! We are looking forward to using the Easyscans App full potential!

Roadskin®
Royaume-Uni
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2024

We have been using easyscan for around 6 months now and it has fit in seamlessly with our system, customer service is great too

AUTOID
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 juin 2024

EasyScan and the team behind it have been a tremendous help to our store, especially as we have had to scale so quickly and implement many new procedures. It's been the perfect app for picking/packing orders, managing inventory, and the support team has been some of the best we've seen. Charlie has been extraordinarily helpful in any requests or issues we had. Highly recommend!!

Aces EFI B2B
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2024

Customer support is the best!!! EasyScan is something we are using and it is really helping cut down on mistakes.

Lenora
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

Only a new user to this app and find it very user friendly. Not using the app to capacity yet but looking forward to delving deeper.
I had my first issue yesterday 13.03.24 and my support contact Charlie sorted it very promptly. Thank you for this efficient support.

Gracesfashionandfootwear
Irlande
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 juin 2024

Really good and easy to use app, we use it for scanning barcodes from our products and it work really well for us :)

madoww
Finlande
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application