Avis (187)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 juin 2024

We have been using easyscan for around 6 months now and it has fit in seamlessly with our system, customer service is great too

AUTOID
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 juin 2024

EasyScan and the team behind it have been a tremendous help to our store, especially as we have had to scale so quickly and implement many new procedures. It's been the perfect app for picking/packing orders, managing inventory, and the support team has been some of the best we've seen. Charlie has been extraordinarily helpful in any requests or issues we had. Highly recommend!!

Aces EFI B2B
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

Only a new user to this app and find it very user friendly. Not using the app to capacity yet but looking forward to delving deeper.
I had my first issue yesterday 13.03.24 and my support contact Charlie sorted it very promptly. Thank you for this efficient support.

Gracesfashionandfootwear
Irlande
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2024

Customer support is the best!!! EasyScan is something we are using and it is really helping cut down on mistakes.

Lenora
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

Let's just say Easy Scan made our life easier - the integration between Shopify and Stocky has made our store more efficient. Charlie (yes, a real person) and his team have been more than accommodating educating us and making custom changes to meet our needs - 6 STARS

Smith + Trade Mercantile
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 mars 2024

Excellent support from Charlie and Team! They have customised a new label layout according to my requirements! So far, very good experience! Therefore I do recommend it.

YOUNIQUE
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2024

We have recently started using EasyScan for order fulfilment, inventory checks and stock maintenance, and have found it very straightforward. It has had a significant impact on reducing human error in order fulfilment, which has ensured a higher quality experience for our customers. Charlie has been of great help in supporting us with any queries or concerns promptly and efficiently.

Moody Activewear

Moody Activewear
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

Easyscan is brilliant! Super stable, easy and intuitive to use, packed to the brim with features and the customer service is second to none. Charlie and his team have gone out of their way to add features that have helped our operation greatly. Highly recommend and a big thank you to Charlie for all your help and support :)

Free Store
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 juin 2024

Really good and easy to use app, we use it for scanning barcodes from our products and it work really well for us :)

madoww
Finlande
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 mai 2024

Charlie went above and beyond supporting me with setup! Amazing customer service and great app!

ROYAL CODES
États-Unis
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application