Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 mars 2023

This app is great, works well, and has great features, it seems like the owners of the app have their own store, otherwise, I can't see how an outsider would understand the needs so well!

On top of the quality of the app: Charlie provides amazing in-depth customer service. He really listens to your problem and provides a solution.

I recommend this app for every store that fulfills orders themselves.

iChoses
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2023

Wow. Absolutely blown away by Charlie's help, my labels didn't suit their templates so he and his team created a template for me and it worked perfectly. Thank you!!

Flying Solo Gear Company
Australie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 5 mars 2020

This app is awesome! The owner really does help you out if any help is needed. This app will definitively help you have less packing errors on your orders.

Hammond's Fishing
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 avril 2023

S/O to easy scan - very user friendly - especially if you are using custom skus. our team is getting familiar with the system and it is streamlining our inventory. I wish we would have started using this app two years ago.

Main Street Roasters
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 juin 2023

We recently had the pleasure of working with Charlie, who provided exceptional assistance in helping us understand the Easy Scan app. From the moment we reached out for help, Charlie displayed a high level of responsiveness and was quick to address our needs.

Charlie's expertise and willingness to guide us through the app's functionalities were truly impressive. He patiently answered our questions and took the time to explain various features, ensuring that we had a clear understanding of how to utilise them effectively.

He genuinely tailored the call to our business needs and shared deep knowledge of the app's capabilities. This made the learning process engaging and enjoyable, fueling our eagerness to implement the app's features into our daily routine. Thank you so much Charlie!

Karla Cosmetics
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 août 2022

Charlie has been incredibly helpful in helping us set up the app with smaller jewellery labels, and has added additional options for us when requested. Highly recommend this app for barcodes and scanning POS. We have now been using it for around 6 months and it has fulfilled all our requirements, and helped improved processes we didn't know could be improved.

Simon Alexander UK
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 juillet 2023

We added EasyScan to use for our fulfilment process for our new store. The app was easy to follow. I want to say thank you, Charlie for always listening and answering my questions and concerns. He is very prompt in responding and despite the time differences, he gets out his ways to make sure we all understand the information and the capabilities of the app.

SPACE OF BTS IN LOS ANGELES
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2022

Easiest people to work with.. Charlie has helped me multiple times and always quickly. We manage our inventory and barcodes through EasyScan and have always found it easy to navigate, and with. great customer service.

Lynchburg Soap Company
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2022

WOW. This app has helped us in so many ways. We did not want to spend several hundred dollars more a month for an inventory piece, but there were several things we needed that the native shopify solution simply did not supply us with. EasyScan was the solution! The app itself is great, but no doubt the customer service sets them apart from many others. They have been with us each step of the way, and between the already awesome functionality of the app, and with some tweaking to suit our needs, EasyScan has made our day to day tasks much much easier.

Sword of the Lord Publications
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 septembre 2023

As a relatively new but growing business we found this app to be extremely useful. From Assigning SKU’s on bulk, fulfilling orders to ensure accuracy and accountability and performing those daunting inventory-checks in a quick and efficient time scale. We cannot recommend this app highly enough!

What’s even more impressive and helpful is that the EasyScan support is A* - not only are the tutorials extremely helpful but Charlie is always there to help find a solution to any problem!

This must be one of the most useful apps in the Shopify Store and we haven’t even delved into all of its features!

Ediit
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application