L’App Store fait l’objet d’une opération de maintenance prévue jusqu’au 14 juin 2024. De ce fait, il est possible que certaines applications ne se chargent pas correctement.

Avis (187)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 janvier 2023

We added EasyScan: SKU and Barcode hoping to help us manage our inventory and locations to help reduce our mis-picks with orders! So far we've been able to accomplish everything we hoped we could and more! The customer service has also been exceptional. We have only had to reach out for help once so far and it was to see what the process was to add a label template. Not only was the response extremely quick (within 24 hours), but they were able to add the specific label template our team needed to the program that day! We very much appreciate EasyScan as a program so far and our team cannot wait to see what else we can do to utilize this program to its fullest!

Yellow The Label
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 avril 2023

Very easy to use and quick customer help. Like also the result and the look of the labels, functional.

THUYN
Pays-Bas
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2022

This app is fantastic, honestly one of the best 15+ apps I have setup with our store. It has TRANSFORMED our logistics. We are picking orders so quickly now. The tools are very customizable, user-friendly, and powerful. On top of that, the development team is incredibly responsive. Some feature requests were implemented in less than a week.

We use this tool to print barcodes for all of our items, stock them in bins, track those bins, print packing slips with bin location, pick orders with that packing slip, fulfill the order by scanning barcodes to make sure the right items were picked. The process is so smooth and easy. We couldn't be happier.

Three Little Blessings Co.
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 novembre 2022

This app made updating and maintaining inventory incredibly easy. When we had questions, the support team was quick to respond and assist us. Charlie was very gracious in going through the process with us and helping us when need be. I honestly can't recommend EasyScan enough.

V3 Swag Store
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2023

Charlie was very nice and helpful. I told him about my issue with our scanners and he instantly found the solutions to fix it! Easyscan is really easy to operate and their customer service is superb, 10/10 would recommend!

You Aren't Invited
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 novembre 2021

Great app and great support.
we are using this app for few websites and it works just great
thank you for your support

Vendome online
Israël
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 16 janvier 2023

EasyScan: SKU and Barcode app is the best in the market with all functionalities to maintain any size inventory. I was looking for an app like this for a long time. The support is top-notch. Charlie helped me out with everything and fulfilled all my requests. This is a must-have app for all businesses that maintain inventory. This is a game-changer app for me. I highly recommend this app. Thank you, team.

Deshi Besh
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2023

Super app, meeting all our needs and the customer service is so great.
Always a positive response to all our questions and needs.
I can 100% recommend this app for sku number and bin location.

Auto-Key.no AS
Norvège
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2023

Fantastic app that accomplishes exactly what we needed. We were looking for a barcode label printing solution that was more comprehensive and required less manual work like the app we had been using. Not only is this app extremely efficient and easy, Charlie is wonderful. He quickly answered specific questions I had prior to subscribing with the App and after install, I needed a slightly customized tweak, which he facilitated instantly. So impressed and I know we will take advantage of other facets of this app down the road as well.

Uashmama
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 septembre 2022

Un support irréprochable. Réponse très rapide. Ils n'ont pas hésiter à prendre distance mon ordinateur pour m'accompagner. Je recommande cette application ! Merci encore à vous et surtout à Charly !

La folie dans ton dressing
France
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application