Avis (192)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 octobre 2022

We switched from an ancient ERP to using EasyScan as a large chunk of our inventory and order fulfillment puzzle. Charlie and his team have been so willing to answer questions, help us troubleshoot, and have even added new features to accommodate our needs and wants. EasyScan has made our transition much easier than many of our team expected it would be.

Country Life Natural Foods
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 août 2023

very easy app to use! we love it and have never had any issues! would recommend to anyone needed to create barcodes quickly and efficiently

Nettle Studios
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 septembre 2023

As a relatively new but growing business we found this app to be extremely useful. From Assigning SKU’s on bulk, fulfilling orders to ensure accuracy and accountability and performing those daunting inventory-checks in a quick and efficient time scale. We cannot recommend this app highly enough!

What’s even more impressive and helpful is that the EasyScan support is A* - not only are the tutorials extremely helpful but Charlie is always there to help find a solution to any problem!

This must be one of the most useful apps in the Shopify Store and we haven’t even delved into all of its features!

Ediit
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 octobre 2022

I downloaded EasyScan to help make bar code creation easier. I no longer need to go back and forth between shopify and an excel sheet to make them! This app integrates perfectly and is so easy to use. I can print bar codes and create UPC numbers with one click. It really is amazing. I also emailed in about a font size change and Charlie was very quick with his responses. They got the change put in so fast! Top tier customer service by my standards.

Fort Worth Fabric Studio
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 août 2023

Charlie has been amazing with support to tweaking EasyScan to fit our needs. Overall a great product that has catered to our needs where other apps couldn't.

Kings Seeds NZ
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 novembre 2023

It's a great app and easy to integrate. Charlie is also really helpful and able to update any features if need be

Kidstuff
Australie
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2021

Great app and excellent customer service.
We love easy scan. We are a small business and needed a barcode system that would prevent mistakes when filling Shopify orders. This app totally solved our problems. They have been extremely helpful on the support side as well. From helping us set this app up on our end to problem solving a couple of issues, their team could not be more helpful. They actually care and want the app to work well for your business. I would recommend easy scan to anyone who needs an internal barcode system for order fulfillment. Especially nice, their system quickly and easily creates unique barcodes for your products. No need to have GS1 barcodes to use this app.

zkano socks
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 avril 2023

We've tried several Shopify apps to assist with verifying transfers and orders. They've all been clunky and had drawbacks. We finally stumbled upon EasyScan and it runs perfectly. It saves us lots of time and money on inaccurate shipments. The support team has been incredible responsive and helpful any time we've had a question. This app pays for itself and is incredibly useful.

imogene + willie
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 septembre 2023

Easyscan made our Barcoding & SKU applications easy. Like all reviews mention, Charlie is very easy to work with, patient and have been available to help whenever we reached out. Picking and packing orders with EasyScan prevents mistakes. Inventory counts are almost fun! If your store needs an app like Easyscan, look no further, you found it!

LUCKY PANDA KIDS
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 mars 2021

We've recently started using EasyScan to aid us in improving accuracy with order fulfillment in conjunction with Shopify, and it's great! The interface is intuitive and functions integrate seamlessly into existing Shopify settings with options for barcode/SKU customization in the app. When we had questions or suggestions, the EasyScan team was incredibly responsive and helpful. They went above and beyond and held a remote meeting with us to nail down a couple issues so that the app could work to meet our specific needs. This is more than can be said for too many developers and it alone makes EasyScan stand out. This app makes it extremely straightforward to create barcodes for products, print them on labels, and use a scanner (or cellphone camera!) to fulfill orders piece by piece with accuracy and ease. The app also has options to check and manage your store’s inventory. Existing barcodes are readily available to view and edit, and the barcodes scan quickly and accurately. We are thrilled about these needs now being met with EasyScan and highly recommend it, and the team behind it. Creating barcodes for products to more fluid order fulfillment has never been easier prior to finding EasyScan.

allinmerch
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application