Avis (193)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 octobre 2022

Hi, This app has been so good with the barcode scanning stock out that we have not had a single error get past the scanned stage. We have made a lot of mistakes picking stock internally but before it could be shipped it needs to be scanned out and EasyScan has done this so well. Order fulfillment is really so good. I have a few Woocommerce sites and if you release a woo version, I will gladly buy more licenses. This software is really worth it and works so well :) Thank you

Sonoff Smart Home
Afrique du Sud
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 mars 2022

This app helps us to do our order picking efficiently and quick, either by manually adding products which are picked or via barcode scanning. But the best thing: the developers are super responsive. We just suggested some smaller changes and they implemented them very quickly. This is perfect customer service!

Biorena
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2023

Excellent app! Customer service is top-notch, and our order accuracy has improved significantly since using it. Features like Pick & Pack Orders, bin locations, and barcode scanning make inventory management a breeze. Highly recommended!

Honeydewusa
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 septembre 2022

I use this app to generate barcodes and print labels for the products in my shop. Everything is pretty straightforward to use, however if I ever have a question, the response has been quick and helpful. I would recommend EasyScan.

DIA NATURAL WINE
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2022

Absolutely brilliant pre-sales advice. Lots of knowledge, worth the app just for the support and advice that comes with it also. Looking fwd to using this for stock checks. Thank you, Charlie

Set Surfaces
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2023

Has all the functionality most people will need to implement barcode scanning in order fulfillment. Support is helpful and quick to respond.

Hot Tub Store
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 mai 2023

Absolutely faultless! I cannot praise this app enough nor the support and developer! From installation to help with queries this has been a phenomenal experience. Charlie helped me with some pre-sales questions on how to get started then after I instaled the app it worked perfectly. If you are a shopify store looking for inventory management, barcoding, 3PL barcoding, stock level controls or fulfilling orders accurately then this is your go to app! Its amazing and I think the develper has thought of everything you could need. I'm so impressed I recommend the app to all of my Shopify clients as Im a Shopify consultant and ive installed it on both my stores. If I had to sum up my feelings about this app it would be: Speed, ease, support. Don;t hesistate to install it, its perfect.

Nato Strap Store
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 décembre 2021

This is a very user friendly apps that helps us a lot in inventory management. We had some special request in order listing and the supporting team gave us a really quick respond and settled. Thank you Charlie, you did an amazing job that help us a lot. Thank you very much

PARD Technology
Chine
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2022

Five star customer service! I emailed to ask a question regarding printed labels and the updates were made within a couple of days! thank you Charlie!!

Garde Malade
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2022

We switched from an ancient ERP to using EasyScan as a large chunk of our inventory and order fulfillment puzzle. Charlie and his team have been so willing to answer questions, help us troubleshoot, and have even added new features to accommodate our needs and wants. EasyScan has made our transition much easier than many of our team expected it would be.

Country Life Natural Foods
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application