Avis (191)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 mars 2024

Excellent support from Charlie and Team! They have customised a new label layout according to my requirements! So far, very good experience! Therefore I do recommend it.

YOUNIQUE
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

Let's just say Easy Scan made our life easier - the integration between Shopify and Stocky has made our store more efficient. Charlie (yes, a real person) and his team have been more than accommodating educating us and making custom changes to meet our needs - 6 STARS

Smith + Trade Mercantile
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2024

We have recently started using EasyScan for order fulfilment, inventory checks and stock maintenance, and have found it very straightforward. It has had a significant impact on reducing human error in order fulfilment, which has ensured a higher quality experience for our customers. Charlie has been of great help in supporting us with any queries or concerns promptly and efficiently.

Moody Activewear

Moody Activewear
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

Easyscan is brilliant! Super stable, easy and intuitive to use, packed to the brim with features and the customer service is second to none. Charlie and his team have gone out of their way to add features that have helped our operation greatly. Highly recommend and a big thank you to Charlie for all your help and support :)

Free Store
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2024

eleven out of ten!! works perfectly and the team are so helpful with any requirements.

Palm Bee
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 avril 2024

wirklich super App und toller Support

Leja Concept Store
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 février 2024

App works great and customer support is amazing! Many wholesalers in the Netherlands and Germany still work the old-fashioned way. Items must be physically purchased from wholesalers on location. We can now create purchasing lists from Shopify with small photos so that no mistakes are being made.

Fournituren.nl
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 avril 2024

This is the BEST app! Besides being super easy to use the customer service is AMAZING!!! Totally worth it, don't hesitate! I will never use another label app! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

gigiraeandco
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

We've tried numerous software solutions for inventory and fulfillment management, and without a doubt, none match the ease and seamless experience provided by Easyscan. We wholeheartedly recommend it – a solid 100%!

Makemake Organics Wholesale
États-Unis
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

Fantastic app that made our life so much easier. Charlie has been extremely helpful with a few questions I had, the support is great. Our whole picking and packing process is way faster now, the app is well structured and the settings are almost all self-explanatory. Highly recommended to everyone on the search for a huge timesaver when it comes to fulfilling and managing warehouses!

Tuftinglove
Suisse
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application