Avis (192)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 22 avril 2024

This is the BEST app! Besides being super easy to use the customer service is AMAZING!!! Totally worth it, don't hesitate! I will never use another label app! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

gigiraeandco
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 février 2024

Amazing App with quality features, excellent performance, outstanding customer service and exceptional support. Highly recommended!

AGT Plaza - One Stop Marketplace
Nigeria
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mars 2024

Really great support from Charlie. This app works smoothly without glitches and is instinctive to use.

Flying Bobbins Haberdashery
Royaume-Uni
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application
29 janvier 2024

very good support

AMIBookstore
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 février 2024

App works great and customer support is amazing! Many wholesalers in the Netherlands and Germany still work the old-fashioned way. Items must be physically purchased from wholesalers on location. We can now create purchasing lists from Shopify with small photos so that no mistakes are being made.

Fournituren.nl
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

Fantastic app that made our life so much easier. Charlie has been extremely helpful with a few questions I had, the support is great. Our whole picking and packing process is way faster now, the app is well structured and the settings are almost all self-explanatory. Highly recommended to everyone on the search for a huge timesaver when it comes to fulfilling and managing warehouses!

Tuftinglove
Suisse
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2024

Easy to use and a really fast and helpful customer service!

collab zürich
Suisse
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 janvier 2024

Fantastic app! It works great and has many features: you can create barcodes, make custom barcode labels, update your warehouse, print order picking lists, fulfill orders with barcodes. Charlie is always super helpful, quick to answer you and clarify all your doubts.

ONECASHMERE
Italie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
18 janvier 2024

Amazing App! As order numbers increased in our new store, we started to suffer with mis-picks that were costly in terms of reputation as well as having to pay additional shipping. As soon as we installed the EasyScan app, things literally changed overnight. We now have a scannable packing slip that we use to pick stock and then simply scan the postage label to auto-fill on Shopify. A definite recommendation from us!

The Needle Store
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 mars 2024

Good customer support and solved the issue I was facing.

Offnorth Fashions
Inde
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
506 a répondu 15 mars 2024

Hi Offnorth,
I'm very pleased that we could assist you with your issue.
All the best, Charlie