Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 septembre 2023

EasyScan is an excellent app that does exactly what we need. An app is only as good as the backup support offered and we have had excellent support. Charlie helped us solve a couple of problems, with quick responses to my questions, keep up the good work. I'm very pleased.

Torch Direct Limited
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 septembre 2023

This app is incredible! Support tram is awesome, and helped us get up and running to move our entire inventory to barcodes.

LacedUp
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
15 août 2023

We tried EasyScan as a replacement for Veeqo when switching to Shopify. Charlie has been amazing in terms of customer service. The system works and if there are issues then Charlie will jump on a call and work it through - mostly finding a shopify issue rather than an easyscan issue. They take on board suggestions for product improvement and we have been lucky enough to get the new version beta where we can log users helping us check efficiency. During our latest call Charlie advised some improvements to our site that whilst not related directly to EasyScan would really help our shopify site. Would happily recommend this app to anybody

Splosh Limited
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 septembre 2023

Easyscan made our Barcoding & SKU applications easy. Like all reviews mention, Charlie is very easy to work with, patient and have been available to help whenever we reached out. Picking and packing orders with EasyScan prevents mistakes. Inventory counts are almost fun! If your store needs an app like Easyscan, look no further, you found it!

LUCKY PANDA KIDS
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 8 septembre 2023

After facing a real issue with our operations that was mainly related to EasyScan. They reached us and worked closely and promptly until the issue we are facing is resolved. Many thanks to Charlie for his efforts, follow-up, and amazing support. Depending on EasyScan really improved our operations and our team is really depending on it in our daily operations.

Wonder Beauties
Irak
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
506 a répondu 28 août 2023

Hi Wonder Beauties,

Thank you for reporting this issue and so glad we could help fix it together! We are very grateful to have you as a customer.

Kind regards,
Charlie

22 février 2024

Let's just say Easy Scan made our life easier - the integration between Shopify and Stocky has made our store more efficient. Charlie (yes, a real person) and his team have been more than accommodating educating us and making custom changes to meet our needs - 6 STARS

Smith + Trade Mercantile
États-Unis
7 août 2023

We are so happy to finally have an automated barcoding solution that works with our iMacs/Zebra ZD621 thermal printers. In the past, we used an app that required manual entry of Product Name/SKU information. Now, we can select the product and it will automatically pull in the Product Name, SKU, AND barcode, as well as set the quantity to the amount available in inventory.

We have extremely custom labels. The Easy Scan team created a new custom template within a 24-hour turnaround. Charlie went above and beyond by troubleshooting printer setup errors for over two hours with our team. It has taken our team months to reach this solution and we are so happy we found Easy Scan. Thank you, Charlie!

Weston Table
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 septembre 2023

Fantastic app, really easy to use and really effective. The support is absolutely excellent too. Thank you!

Condor Cycles
Royaume-Uni
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 février 2024

App works great and customer support is amazing! Many wholesalers in the Netherlands and Germany still work the old-fashioned way. Items must be physically purchased from wholesalers on location. We can now create purchasing lists from Shopify with small photos so that no mistakes are being made.

Fournituren.nl
Pays-Bas
6 février 2024

Fantastic app that made our life so much easier. Charlie has been extremely helpful with a few questions I had, the support is great. Our whole picking and packing process is way faster now, the app is well structured and the settings are almost all self-explanatory. Highly recommended to everyone on the search for a huge timesaver when it comes to fulfilling and managing warehouses!

Tuftinglove
Suisse